System operational · UK tenders
Awarded
ocds-h6vhtk-06dec7 · award

NHS South Yorkshire ICB - Pharmacy Local Enhanced Services - Good Measure Pharmacy

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board

Estimated Value

Up to £1

Deadline

Not specified

Published

7 August 2026

Type

services

Yorkshire and the HumberGBlimitedCPV: 85149000
CategoryHealth & social care

At a glance

Estimated value
£1
Published
7 August 2026
Location
Yorkshire and the Humber
Type
Services · limited procedure
CPV code
85149000 Pharmacy services
Likely incumbent
Fittleworth Medical (estimated from past awards)
Published on
Find a Tender

Overview

The provider is commissioned to deliver locally enhanced services for the Rotherham population. These contracts are awarded to an existing group of providers.

Although we would not restrict the number of providers who deliver these LCS services provided they meet the contract and specification criteria, the primary reason that these services can only be delivered by this group of providers (pharmacy) is because they are required to hold a contract via the Community Pharmacy Contractual Framework (CPCF) and deliver the LCS alongside these services; the LCS is designed to enhance the (CPCF) contract and not stand alone, therefore, interdependency between the two services is paramount. For this reason not every Pharmacy delivers every LCS.

This contract has been awarded following the direct award process B. The lifetime value for this contract is unknown as it is based on patient activity.

Additional details

The contract will run from 01/04/2026 to 31/03/2027 This is an existing service with an existing provider. Additional information: The contract value is unknown as it is based on patient activity.

AI AnalysisMembers

Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.

Create an account

£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.

Award Details

Good Measure Pharmacy

Recent awards by NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board

Likely incumbents

Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.

5 found
  1. 1

    Fittleworth Medical

    1 contract wonlatest 15 Oct 2026

    £1m

    total awarded

  2. 2

    EMED GROUP LIMITED

    1 contract wonlatest 17 Sept 2026

    £20m

    total awarded

  3. 3

    Heritage Pharmacy

    1 contract wonlatest 20 Aug 2026
  4. 4

    Kiveton Delivery Pharmacy

    1 contract wonlatest 7 Aug 2026
  5. 5

    doncaster gate pharmacy

    1 contract wonlatest 7 Aug 2026

Fittleworth Medical is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.

Search for tenders
SponsoredEst. 2010
Gladstone & Co AccountantsTax advisers · East Ham, London

Before you bid, buyers check

two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios

Annual accountsCash-flow forecastsManagement accountsCorporation taxVAT & MTDPayroll & RTIBookkeepingCompany formationSelf-assessmentVirtual FDHMRC enquiriesAuto-enrolmentProperty & landlord taxCharity SORP accounts
Get bid-ready — free 30-min call

Actions

Start free trialto open notice

Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.

Open Bid Writer

How to Apply

Step-by-step submission guide

Submission Portal

Find a Tender

Visit
1

Open the original notice

Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)

2

Check the procedure type

The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply

3

Access the eSourcing portal

FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents

4

Complete the Selection Questionnaire

Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage

5

Submit electronically

Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time

FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.

Buyer Profile

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board
Typepublic body
RegionUKE32
Total tenders525
Total spend£2,736,044,317
View buyer profile

Key Dates

Published

7 August 2026

Submission deadline

Not specified

Notice type

award

Source

find a tender

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

Similar

Related Tenders

N
Open
110655 · opportunity

Love your town grimsby 2027

North East Lincolnshire Borough Council
servicesYorkshire and the Humber

North East Lincolnshire Council (NELC) is seeking applications from suitably experienced, and qualified event organisers to co-ordinate, plan, manage and deliver a daytime event fo

£On request
⏱ 30 Nov 2026
Posted · today26d to apply →
N
Open
110657 · opportunity

Love your town cleethorpes 2027

North East Lincolnshire Borough Council
servicesYorkshire and the Humber

North East Lincolnshire Council (NELC) is seeking applications from suitably experienced, and qualified event organisers to co-ordinate, plan, manage and deliver a daytime event fo

£On request
⏱ 30 Nov 2026
Posted · today26d to apply →
N
Open
110640 · opportunity

Demand responsive transport bus service - NEL

North East Lincolnshire Borough Council
servicesYorkshire and the Humber

North East Lincolnshire Council are seeking to appoint a new delivery partner for a transformational Demand Responsive Transport (DRT) service within North East Lincolnshire. The D

£On request
⏱ 3 Dec 2026
Posted · today29d to apply →
K
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-041a9e · tenderUpdate

KMCCYP-192 electronic market place for 16+ supported accommodation service

Kirklees Council
servicesYorkshire and the Humber

The Council of Kirklees is looking for providers to deliver 16+ supported accommodation for looked‑after children or care leavers during April‑June 2026, using an electronic market place (EMP) under the Light Touch Regime.

££31,062 — £221,010
Posted · 2d agoView details →