Independent Evaluation and Learning Partner for the NDC Support Programme
DESNZ & DSIT Group CommercialEstimated Value
Up to £853,083
Deadline
Not specified
Published
19 August 2026
Type
services
At a glance
- Estimated value
- £853,083
- Published
- 19 August 2026
- Location
- England
- Type
- Services · selective procedure
- CPV code
- 73110000 Research services
- Published on
- Find a Tender
Overview
The independent Evaluation Partner will assess the effectiveness of the UK’s NDC Support Programme and provide lessons to inform future programme development. The evaluation will run for three years, from August 2026 to March 2029 during which two learning reports and a more extensive whole programme evaluation report will be delivered.
There is an option to extend the contract for a further two-year period for a final evaluation to be delivered in 2031. Service procured through RM6126 Reserach and Insights Dynamic Purchasing System
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
The UK government is looking for an independent partner to evaluate its NDC Support Programme over a three‑year period (Aug 2026‑Mar 2029). The partner will deliver two learning reports and a full programme evaluation, with an optional two‑year extension for a final report in 2031.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
NIRAS Group (UK) Ltd
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterHow to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
DESNZ & DSIT Group CommercialKey Dates
Published
19 August 2026
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Related Tenders
Multi-supplier framework agreement for management systems audit services, services relating to dispute/claims advice and cost estimation and quantification services
Transport Scotland, on behalf of Scottish Ministers, has identified a need to procure services to support the delivery of infrastructure projects across Scotland. The services that
Swindon Borough Council has a statutory duty to commission open-access sexual and reproductive health services. This will be a single-lot model delivering clinical services, digita
Provision of conversion support services for student recruitment for glasgow caledonian university
The University is seeking a Contractor for the Provision of a Conversion Partner who is equipped to provide a bespoke data driven, measurable series of conversion solutions through
Digital connectivity programme - 1gb broadband install and service delivery
North Lanarkshire Council (the “Council”) is undertaking a major digital transformation programme to deliver gigabit capable broadband connectivity to approximately 37,000 Council
