System operational · UK tenders
Awarded
ocds-h6vhtk-0792a9 · award

GOSH - Haemonetics BloodTrack Kiosk System

Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust

Estimated Value

Up to £23,079

Deadline

Not specified

Published

28 October 2026

Type

Not specified

LondonGBdirect

At a glance

Estimated value
£23,079
Published
28 October 2026
Location
London
Type
direct procedure
Likely incumbent
Hamilton Sales & Service UK Ltd, current contract ends November 2026
Published on
Find a Tender

Overview

Supply and implementation of a Haemonetics BloodTrack Kiosk R6 blood tracking system, including three kiosks, professional services, and support, procured via NHS Supply Chain framework 2023/S 000-028831.

AI AnalysisMembers

Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.

Create an account

The contract is for Great Ormond Street Hospital (GOSH) to buy and install three Haemonetics BloodTrack Kiosk R6 systems, plus the related professional services and support. It will be sourced through the NHS Supply Chain framework 2023.

AI-generated from the notice text — check the original before you bid. How we make these

£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.

Award Details

Recent awards by Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust

Likely incumbents

Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.

5 found
  1. 1

    Hamilton Sales & Service UK Ltd

    2 contracts wonlatest 29 Oct 2026ends 30 Nov 2026CH 02188200

    £290,174

    total awarded

  2. 2

    Imimobile Europe Limited

    1 contract wonlatest 2 Nov 2026CH 04833052

    £44,222

    total awarded

  3. 3

    Congenica Ltd

    1 contract wonlatest 7 Aug 2026ends 30 Nov 2026CH 08273616

    £259,080

    total awarded

  4. 4

    Takara Bio Europe SAS

    1 contract wonlatest 24 Jul 2026ends 2 Aug 2027CH 13111250

    £428,978

    total awarded

  5. 5

    Miltenyi Biotec Ltd.

    1 contract wonlatest 15 May 2026ends 31 Mar 2030CH 03096272

    £210,201

    total awarded

Hamilton Sales & Service UK Ltd is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.

Search for tenders
SponsoredEst. 2010
Gladstone & Co AccountantsTax advisers · East Ham, London

Before you bid, buyers check

two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios

Annual accountsCash-flow forecastsManagement accountsCorporation taxVAT & MTDPayroll & RTIBookkeepingCompany formationSelf-assessmentVirtual FDHMRC enquiriesAuto-enrolmentProperty & landlord taxCharity SORP accounts
Get bid-ready — free 30-min call

Actions

Start free trialto open notice

Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.

Open Bid Writer

How to Apply

Step-by-step submission guide

Submission Portal

Find a Tender

Visit
1

Open the original notice

Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)

2

Check the procedure type

The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply

3

Access the eSourcing portal

FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents

4

Complete the Selection Questionnaire

Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage

5

Submit electronically

Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time

FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.

Buyer Profile

Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust
Typepublic body
RegionUKI31
Total tenders22
Total spend£6,170,304
View buyer profile

Key Dates

Published

28 October 2026

Submission deadline

Not specified

Notice type

award

Source

find a tender

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

Similar

Related Tenders

N
Open
London

NHS England is seeking to enter into contracts with partner organisation(s) for the provision of training places for NHS Talking Therapies, supporting workforce replacement and exp

£Up to £125,264,006
⏱ 7 Dec 2026
Posted · today33d to apply →
L
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-069a52 · tender

Tender for the provision of learning disability and autism supported living

London Borough of Hounslow
London

The London Borough of Hounslow is an ambitious council that aims to provide the absolute best services to the community it serves. The Council are committed to supporting people to

£Up to £4,700,000
⏱ 1 Dec 2026
Posted · today27d to apply →
N
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-07b35d · tender

Property refurbishment, construction and maintenance

NATIONAL GRID UK LIMITED
London

This Qualifying Utilities Dynamic Market (QUDM) is for the delivery of Property Refurbishment, Property Construction and Property Maintenance (PRCM) services across National Grid's

£On request
Posted · todayView details →
L
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-07b357 · tender

Employee health cash plan 2026

LIFT SCHOOLS
London

Lift Schools works hard to attract and hire high-quality staff across our Schools and Central Team . We are committed to inclusive, efficient, and values-led recruitment, and we ai

£On request
⏱ 4 Dec 2026
Posted · today30d to apply →