Estimated Value
Up to £310,520
Deadline
Not specified
Published
18 June 2026
Type
services
At a glance
- Estimated value
- £310,520
- Published
- 18 June 2026
- Location
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Type
- Services · limited procedure
- CPV code
- 79410000 Business and management consultancy services
- Likely incumbent
- Reed Specialist Recruitment Limited, current contract ends July 2027
- Published on
- Find a Tender
Overview
to evaluate GDM that includes the services/methods listed below. CFE will work flexibly, collaboratively and in consultation with Doncaster Council to respond to the evolving requirements of the programme and agree how time should be deployed.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
Reed Specialist Recruitment Ltd
Recent awards by City of Doncaster Council
- Learning Pool - eLearning system
Awarded to Learning Pool Ltd, £270,064 · November 2026
- SLH - DN Colleges Group - Plastering - 2026
Awarded to DN Colleges Group, £39,000 · November 2026
- SLH - Sheffield Hallam University Degree Apprenticeship - 2026
Awarded to Sheffield Hallam University, £27,000 · November 2026
- SLH - DN Colleges Group - Customer Service - 2026
Awarded to DN Colleges Group, £28,000 · November 2026
- SLH - DN Colleges Group - Carpentry & Joinery - 2026
Awarded to Doncaster College, £26,000 · November 2026
Likely incumbents
Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.
- 1
REED SPECIALIST RECRUITMENT LIMITED
2 contracts wonlatest 11 Sept 2026ends 31 Jul 2027£81,013
total awarded
- 2
Reed Talent Solutions Limited
1 contract wonlatest 31 Mar 2026ends 30 Sept 2026£60,000
total awarded
REED SPECIALIST RECRUITMENT LIMITED is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterHow to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
City of Doncaster CouncilKey Dates
Published
18 June 2026
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Related Tenders
North East Lincolnshire Council (NELC) is seeking applications from suitably experienced, and qualified event organisers to co-ordinate, plan, manage and deliver a daytime event fo
North East Lincolnshire Council (NELC) is seeking applications from suitably experienced, and qualified event organisers to co-ordinate, plan, manage and deliver a daytime event fo
Demand responsive transport bus service - NEL
North East Lincolnshire Council are seeking to appoint a new delivery partner for a transformational Demand Responsive Transport (DRT) service within North East Lincolnshire. The D
KMCCYP-192 electronic market place for 16+ supported accommodation service
The Council of Kirklees is looking for providers to deliver 16+ supported accommodation for looked‑after children or care leavers during April‑June 2026, using an electronic market place (EMP) under the Light Touch Regime.
