System operational · UK tenders
Awarded
ocds-h6vhtk-049605 · award

DE 5500211 Appointment Of An Integrated Supply Team For St Kevin's College, Lisnaskea, Sep2-48

Board of Governors of St Kevin's College, Lisnaskea

Estimated Value

Up to £4,892,000

Deadline

Not specified

Published

15 May 2026

Type

works

GBselectiveCPV: 45210000
CategoryConstruction

At a glance

Estimated value
£4,892,000
Published
15 May 2026
Location
England
Type
Works · selective procedure
CPV code
45210000 Building construction work
Published on
Find a Tender

Overview

Construct A New Traditional/Permanent Construction Classroom Block, Part Single/Part Two Storey On A Plot Identified By The College (Currently Grass) To The North-East Of The Main School Building To Provide 7No Specialist Subject Classrooms, Ancillary And Support Spaces And Associated Siteworks.

AI AnalysisMembers

Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.

Create an account

£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.

Award Details

LOWRY CONSTRUCTION LTD

£4,892,000

Search for tenders
SponsoredEst. 2010
Gladstone & Co AccountantsTax advisers · East Ham, London

Before you bid, buyers check

two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios

Annual accountsCash-flow forecastsManagement accountsCorporation taxVAT & MTDPayroll & RTIBookkeepingCompany formationSelf-assessmentVirtual FDHMRC enquiriesAuto-enrolmentProperty & landlord taxCharity SORP accounts
Get bid-ready — free 30-min call

Actions

Start free trialto open notice

Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.

Open Bid Writer

How to Apply

Step-by-step submission guide

Submission Portal

Find a Tender

Visit
1

Open the original notice

Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)

2

Check the procedure type

The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply

3

Access the eSourcing portal

FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents

4

Complete the Selection Questionnaire

Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage

5

Submit electronically

Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time

FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.

Buyer Profile

Board of Governors of St Kevin's College, Lisnaskea
Typepublic body
RegionUK
Total tenders1
Total spend£4,892,000
View buyer profile

Key Dates

Published

15 May 2026

Submission deadline

Not specified

Notice type

award

Source

find a tender

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

Similar

Related Tenders

P
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-0692e8 · tender

Communal doors and door entry systems

Procurement for Housing Ltd (t/a PfH Scotland)
worksScotland

Established in 2004, Procurement for Housing (PfH) is a national procurement consortium dedicated to the social housing sector and supported by the National Housing Federation (NHF

£Up to £80,000,000
⏱ 14 Dec 2026
Posted · today41d to apply →
C
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-078778 · tenderUpdate

Shorepower civils works

Caledonian Maritime Assets Ltd (Utility)
worksScotland

The contract is for building concrete foundations, ducts, pits and some steel structures to support shore‑power equipment at the Port Askaig and Kennacraig ferry terminals.

£On request
⏱ 4 Nov 2026
Posted · today1d left →
T
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-051999 · tenderUpdate

Dynamic purchasing system for construction contractors and subcontractors and ancillary services

The Council of the Borough of Kirklees
worksYorkshire and the Humber

**IMPORTANT - This notice is a duplication of TED notice 278841-2019 published 12/06/2019 and TED change notice 522277-2023. This notice is to allow for the award of further compet

£Up to £217,579
⏱ 23 Feb 2029
Posted · today843d to apply →
B
Open
worksEast of England

Project Background Brandon Town Council invites firm priced tenders from suitably qualified and experienced consultants to provide tender preparation, contract administration and a

£Up to £28,000
⏱ 14 Dec 2026
Posted · today41d to apply →