Clinical Lead Associate Dentist (Contract for Services)
UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIAEstimated Value
Up to £250,000
Deadline
Not specified
Published
26 October 2026
Type
services
At a glance
- Estimated value
- £250,000
- Published
- 26 October 2026
- Location
- East of England
- Type
- Services · limited procedure
- CPV code
- 85131000 Dental-practice services
- Published on
- Find a Tender
Overview
Opportunity to join a unique university dental practice. An exceptional opportunity has arisen for an experienced Clinical Lead Associate Dentist to join the University of East Anglia's on-campus Dental Practice.
Opportunity to join a modern, busy university-based dental practice to deliver high-quality NHS and private care. - Immediate, established patient list: no build-up required - Up to 2,900 UDAs available - Competitive UDA Rate: £12-£17 per UDA tailored to your experience and role - 50% Private income split with genuine growth potential - 3 days per week with flexibility on working pattern This is and existing service. This is a new provider of the service.
The service is to be provided from November 2026 on a rolling contract with an approximate lifetime value of £250,000. This notice is an intention to award a contract under the most suitable provider process.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
This contract is for a Clinical Lead Associate Dentist to work at the University of East Anglia’s on‑campus dental practice, delivering NHS and private dental care on a part‑time basis. The role comes with an existing patient list, a UDA‑based NHS payment and a private income split, and runs from November 2026 on a rolling contract worth about £250,000.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
Angela Polonia
£250,000
Recent awards by University of East Anglia
- UEA Signage
Awarded to Synergy Sign Solutions Ltd. · October 2026
- Multifunctional Devices
Awarded to Ricoh UK Limited, £458,603 · September 2026
- Legal Services
Awarded to Mills & Reeve LLP, £1,331,400 · September 2026
- PURCON 5048B Ziggurat Design Consultation Services
Awarded to Allford Hall Monaghan Morris Limited · August 2026
- Business Continuity, Crisis Management and IT Disaster Recovery Support
Awarded to Deloitte LLP, £119,300 · August 2026
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterHow to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIAKey Dates
Published
26 October 2026
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Related Tenders
Neighbourhood mental health services (crisis alternatives)
The Norfolk and Suffolk Integrated Care Board is commissioning two mental health service lots – one to set up local community hubs offering peer, one‑to‑one and group support (including digital options), and another to provide early‑stage outreach that prevents hospital admission and helps people leave hospital safely.
Personalised care specialist support service - west suffolk
The Norfolk and Suffolk Integrated Care Board is looking to commission the Personalised Care Specialist Support Service in West Suffolk. This notice is to inform providers of the r
Supply & delivery of various city & guilds training courses & certification
This tender is for a supplier to provide and deliver a range of City & Guilds training courses and issue the associated certifications, likely for Bedford Council.
Independent public voice, challenge and assurance function in support of NHS essex icb's population health improvement programme (PHIP)
This is a correction notice that changes the end dates for a contract that provides an independent public voice, challenge and assurance function for NHS Essex ICB's Population Health Improvement Programme.
