The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust (QEH) 2022 - 2027 (2526-208 CV40)
NHS NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK INTEGRATED CARE BOARDEstimated Value
Up to £2,079,566,307
Deadline
Not specified
Published
9 April 2026
Type
services
Overview
The expectation was for 2025/26 finances onwards, that this funding amount would be moved into the expected annual contract value however this has not taken place. As such this modification is to include the funding arrangements for the Maternity Tobacco Dependency Treatment Service into the contract for 2025/26.
The total value of this service for 25/26 is £66,076.00. The total value for this service if the contract is extended for a further 3 years after 31st March 2027 will be £330,380.00.
This modification relates to a Norfolk and Waveney ICB contract. As of 1 April 2026, this authority has been dissolved and replaced by NHS Norfolk and Suffolk ICB.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital Kings Lynn NHS Foundation Trust
£2,079,566,307
Likely incumbents
Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.
- 1
Norfolk & Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
5 contracts wonlatest 11 May 2026£30bn
total awarded
- 2
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital Kings Lynn NHS Foundation Trust
2 contracts wonlatest 23 Jun 2026£4bn
total awarded
- 3
James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
2 contracts wonlatest 30 Apr 2026£3bn
total awarded
- 4
East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust
1 contract wonlatest 2 Oct 2026£2bn
total awarded
- 5
East Coast Community Healthcare CIC
£271m
total awarded
Norfolk & Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
NHS NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK INTEGRATED CARE BOARDKey Dates
Published
9 April 2026
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
awardUpdate
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Supply & delivery of various city & guilds training courses & certification
Invitation to Tender for Supply & Delivery of various City & Guilds Training Courses & Certification. Apply via the in-tend procurement portal: https://supplier.in-tend
Independent public voice, challenge and assurance function in support of NHS essex icb's population health improvement programme (PHIP)
This Corrigendum Notice is published to amend the contract end date that used within the Contract details notice that was published on the 2 September 2026, 2:23pm at within the fo
Land maintenance: martlesham parish 2027 - 2030
Martlesham Parish Council is seeking a supplier for a three‑year land‑maintenance service (including bus‑shelter cleaning) starting 1 April 2027, with a possible two‑year extension.
Experts at hand: occupational therapy, inclusion and participation service
'Experts at Hand' is designed to transform how support for children and young people with SEND is delivered, by bringing specialist expertise directly into mainstream early years,
