The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust (QEH) 2022 - 2027 / QEH 2022-2027
NHS NORFOLK AND WAVENEY INTEGRATED CARE BOARDEstimated Value
Up to £2,078,752,623
Deadline
Not specified
Published
24 November 2025
Type
services
Overview
This Modification is to update NHS England Public Health Finances for 2025/2026. Following the Additional Staff Payment (CUF) uplift for 2025/2026, 0.68% has been added to the Public Health budget.
This results in a £4,541.60 increase to the Public Health Finances and overall total value. Public Health Finances have not previously been included as part of this contract and this addition is a result of the decision by NHS England that these funding elements should be included in local ICB Contracts.
So while the 25/26 Public Health Contract value is £686,782.80, this modification takes into account that this value will be included for the remaining years of the contract giving an overall value of £3,433,914.00. any further updates to the Public Health Finances will be added to the relevant financial year's opening value via a modification/variation. The effective date of this modification is 20th August 2025 and the value is £3,433,914. Contract dates and term remain unchanged.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust
£2,078,752,623
Likely incumbents
Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.
- 1
Norfolk & Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
14 contracts wonlatest 9 Apr 2026£64bn
total awarded
- 2
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
14 contracts wonlatest 29 Jan 2026£64bn
total awarded
- 3
James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
13 contracts wonlatest 19 Mar 2026£23bn
total awarded
- 4
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital Kings Lynn NHS Foundation Trust
7 contracts wonlatest 20 Apr 2026£13bn
total awarded
- 5
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust
3 contracts wonlatest 24 Nov 2025£3bn
total awarded
Norfolk & Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care BoardKey Dates
Published
24 November 2025
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
awardUpdate
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Supply & delivery of various city & guilds training courses & certification
Invitation to Tender for Supply & Delivery of various City & Guilds Training Courses & Certification. Apply via the in-tend procurement portal: https://supplier.in-tend
Independent public voice, challenge and assurance function in support of NHS essex icb's population health improvement programme (PHIP)
This Corrigendum Notice is published to amend the contract end date that used within the Contract details notice that was published on the 2 September 2026, 2:23pm at within the fo
Land maintenance: martlesham parish 2027 - 2030
Martlesham Parish Council is seeking a supplier for a three‑year land‑maintenance service (including bus‑shelter cleaning) starting 1 April 2027, with a possible two‑year extension.
Experts at hand: occupational therapy, inclusion and participation service
'Experts at Hand' is designed to transform how support for children and young people with SEND is delivered, by bringing specialist expertise directly into mainstream early years,
