Estimated Value
Up to £5,250
Deadline
Not specified
Published
26 November 2025
Type
services
Overview
General Practices (GPs) and Pharmacies to deliver Feel Good Suffolk Stop Smoking services across Suffolk to adults and young people aged 12yrs+*. GPs and Pharmacies will be expected to provide access to Nicotine Replacement Therapy** (NRT) and deliver behavioural support, following the NCSCT standard treatment programme from pre-quit preparation through to the 12-week quit date
This is the contract award for 17 General Practices (GPs) and Pharmacies selected to deliver the Feel Good Suffolk Stop Smoking services across Suffolk, supporting adults and young people aged 12 years and older. Selected GPs and Pharmacies are expected to provide access to Nicotine Replacement Therapy (NRT) and deliver behavioural support in line with the NCSCT standard treatment programme, from pre-quit preparation through to the 12-week quit date.
Support, provided by appropriately trained practitioners, may be delivered face-to-face, either on a one-to-one basis or in group sessions, and can also include telephone support where appropriate. The selected GPs and Pharmacies will deliver services over an initial 18-month period, from 1 October 2025 to 31 March 2027, with a contract value of £5,250 per provider for the duration of the contract.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
Claire Guild Surgery
£5,250
CONSTABLE COUNTRY MEDICAL PRACTICE
£5,250
DAY LEWIS PLC- BURY ST EDMUNDS (202)
£5,250
DAY LEWIS PLC - FELIXSTOWE (658)
£5,250
DAY LEWIS PLC- IPSWICH (131)
£5,250
DAY LEWIS PLC - RED LODGE (236)
£5,250
WOOLPIT PHARMACY
£5,250
HAVERHILL FAMILY PRACTICE
£5,250
BELSTEAD HILLS PHARMACY
£5,250
COMBS FORD SURGERY
£5,250
GREEN CROSS PHARMACY
£5,250
HAWTHORN DRIVE PHARMACY
£5,250
HAWTHORN DRIVE SURGERY
£5,250
LESITON PHARMACY
£5,250
NACTON ROAD PHARMACY
£5,250
WOODBRIDGE ROAD PHARMACY
£5,250
Haven Health
£5,250
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
East Suffolk CouncilKey Dates
Published
26 November 2025
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Supply & delivery of various city & guilds training courses & certification
Invitation to Tender for Supply & Delivery of various City & Guilds Training Courses & Certification. Apply via the in-tend procurement portal: https://supplier.in-tend
Independent public voice, challenge and assurance function in support of NHS essex icb's population health improvement programme (PHIP)
This Corrigendum Notice is published to amend the contract end date that used within the Contract details notice that was published on the 2 September 2026, 2:23pm at within the fo
Land maintenance: martlesham parish 2027 - 2030
Martlesham Parish Council is seeking a supplier for a three‑year land‑maintenance service (including bus‑shelter cleaning) starting 1 April 2027, with a possible two‑year extension.
Experts at hand: occupational therapy, inclusion and participation service
'Experts at Hand' is designed to transform how support for children and young people with SEND is delivered, by bringing specialist expertise directly into mainstream early years,
