Primary Care CPD Training Programme for NHS Mid and South Essex ICB
NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care BoardEstimated Value
Up to £44,933
Deadline
Not specified
Published
19 March 2025
Type
services
Overview
NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board (herein referred to as 'the Authority') is publishing this Contract Award Notice in relation to an above-threshold under the the Public Contract Regulations 2015. The service provision will continue to support continued professional development (CPD) to Primary Care workforce as part of a wider program.
The service will provide CPD to both Clinical and non Clinical staff within the Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board geography. The contract is awarded to Essex Equip for the provision of a Continued Professional Development Program from 01st April 2024 – 31st March 2025.
The aggregate total contract value for this 12 month period is £44,933.00. This notice is published in relation to an above-threshold under the the Public Contract Regulations 2015, reflective of when the Authority's internal governance was achieved for this contract, before the 24th February 2025.
Regulations cited
- Public Contract Regulations 2015
- Public Contracts Regulations 2015
Additional details
The Service to which this procurement relates fall within the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 as amended by The Public Procurement (Amendment etc.) (EU Exit) Regulations 2020, (the "Regulations"). The Authority is publishing this Contract Award Notice in accordance with the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (the "Regulations") for spend above £30,000.00.
NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board (herein referred to as 'the Authority') is publishing this Contract Award Notice in relation to an above-threshold under the the Public Contract Regulations 2015. The service provision will continue to support continued professional development (CPD) to Primary Care workforce as part of a wider program.
The service will provide CPD to both Clinical and non Clinical staff within the Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board geography. The contract is awarded to Essex Equip for the provision of a Continued Professional Development Program from 01st April 2024 – 31st March 2025.
The aggregate total contract value for this 12 month period is £44,933.00. This notice is published in relation to an above-threshold under the the Public Contract Regulations 2015, reflective of when the Authority's internal governance was achieved for this contract, before the 24th February 2025.
The Service to which this procurement relates fall within the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 as amended by The Public Procurement (Amendment etc.) (EU Exit) Regulations 2020, (the "Regulations"). The Authority is publishing this Contract Award Notice in accordance with the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (the "Regulations") for spend above £30,000.00.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
Essex Equip
£44,933
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care BoardKey Dates
Published
19 March 2025
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Supply & delivery of various city & guilds training courses & certification
Invitation to Tender for Supply & Delivery of various City & Guilds Training Courses & Certification. Apply via the in-tend procurement portal: https://supplier.in-tend
Independent public voice, challenge and assurance function in support of NHS essex icb's population health improvement programme (PHIP)
This Corrigendum Notice is published to amend the contract end date that used within the Contract details notice that was published on the 2 September 2026, 2:23pm at within the fo
Land maintenance: martlesham parish 2027 - 2030
Martlesham Parish Council is seeking a supplier for a three‑year land‑maintenance service (including bus‑shelter cleaning) starting 1 April 2027, with a possible two‑year extension.
Experts at hand: occupational therapy, inclusion and participation service
'Experts at Hand' is designed to transform how support for children and young people with SEND is delivered, by bringing specialist expertise directly into mainstream early years,
