System operational · UK tenders
Awarded
ocds-h6vhtk-04cce9 · award

OPR004 Integrated Residential and Nursing 2025

Essex County Council

Estimated Value

£280,000,000 – £960,000,000

Deadline

Not specified

Published

1 May 2025

Type

services

East of EnglandGBopenCPV: 85311000
CategoryHealth & social care

Overview

This tender is for a re procurement of the Integrated Residential and Nursing framework agreement with two call-off contracts, one using ECC terms and conditions and the other using NHS Terms and conditions. This framework is broken down into 3 lots, suppliers are able to bid for inclusion on one or multiple lots.

Lot 1 is for Care in a residential setting without nursing for Social Care funded Adults predominantly but not exclusively aged 65 and over commissioned by ECC using ECC terms and conditions, this will be operated using a Preferred Supplier ranked List Lot 2 is for care in a residential setting with nursing for Social Care funded Adults predominantly but not exclusively aged 65 and over, this will be operated using a Preferred Supplier ranked List. Lot 3 is for care in a residential setting with nursing for NHS funded Adults predominantly but not exclusively aged 65 and over, commissioned by ICBs using NHS terms and conditions, this will be operated using a preferred supplier ranked list.

Lots (1)

  • Lot 1Care in a residential setting without nursing for Social Care funded Adults predominantly but not exclusively aged 65 and over commissioned by ECC using ECC terms and conditions, this will be operated using a Preferred Supplier ranked List Lot 2 - Care in a residential setting with nursing for Social Care funded Adults predominantly but not exclusively aged 65 and over, this will be operated using a Preferred Supplier ranked List Lot 3 - Care in a residential setting with nursing for NHS funded Adults predominantly but not exclusively aged 65 and over, commissioned by ICBs using NHS terms and conditions, this will be operated using a preferred supplier ranked list

AI AnalysisMembers

Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.

Create free account

£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.

Award Details

Acer Healthcare Operations Limited

£960,000,000

Agecare MG1 Ltd

£960,000,000

Amaana Care

£960,000,000

Archangel Healthcare Ltd

£960,000,000

Archers Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

Aria Healthcare Group LTD

£960,000,000

Artisan Ivy Opco Limited

£960,000,000

Ashlyn Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

Ashrana Limited

£960,000,000

Aurem Care (The Oaks) Limited

£960,000,000

AYS Care Ltd

£960,000,000

Beling & Co Limited

£960,000,000

Black Swan International Limited

£960,000,000

Boars Tye Residential Home Ltd

£960,000,000

Brooklands Care Home Ltd

£960,000,000

Brooklyn Care Limited

£960,000,000

Broome End Ltd

£960,000,000

Bupa Care Homes (CFChomes) Limited

£960,000,000

Bupa Care Homes (CFHCare) Limited

£960,000,000

Care Solutions (East Anglia) Limited

£960,000,000

Cavendish Residential Care Homes Limited

£960,000,000

Christian Care Homes

£960,000,000

Comfort Care Services (Colchester) Limited

£960,000,000

Corner House Care Limited

£960,000,000

Corner Lodge Limited

£960,000,000

Diagrama Healthcare Services Limited

£960,000,000

Diomark Care Limited

£960,000,000

Dovecote Care Homes Limited

£960,000,000

Dovercourt Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

Down Hall Care Limited

£960,000,000

Ellerash Limited

£960,000,000

Elmcroft Care Home Limited

£960,000,000

Essex County Care Limited

£960,000,000

Florence Care Homes Limited

£960,000,000

Francis Kirk

£960,000,000

Gairloch Care Limited

£960,000,000

GCH (New OPCO) Limited

£960,000,000

GCH (South) Ltd

£960,000,000

Glendale Residential Care Home Limited

£960,000,000

Glengariff Company Limited

£960,000,000

Goldenley Healthcare Ltd

£960,000,000

HC-One Limited

£960,000,000

HC-One No.1 Limited

£960,000,000

Hollymede Cottage Limited

£960,000,000

Hollywood Rest Home

£960,000,000

Ilford Homes Limited

£960,000,000

Integrity Care Services Limited

£960,000,000

Jadees Nursing Agency Limited (Parent Company)

£960,000,000

Jem Care Home Services Limited

£960,000,000

JPRN Ltd

£960,000,000

Kilkee Lodge Care Home Limited

£960,000,000

Longfield Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

Loughton Hall Ltd

£960,000,000

Marmora Limited

£960,000,000

Milton Lodge Limited

£960,000,000

Mr & Mrs MF Joomun

£960,000,000

Mr Ajvinder Sandhu and Mrs Rajwinder Sandhu

£960,000,000

Mrs Claire Dawn Frances Bird

£960,000,000

Nellsar Limited

£960,000,000

Newbrae Care Home Limited

£960,000,000

Novocare Ltd

£960,000,000

Oakdale Care Home Ltd

£960,000,000

Okeley Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

Opal Care Homes Limited

£960,000,000

PermaCare Limited

£960,000,000

Pilgrims' Friend Society

£960,000,000

Prestige International EC Limited

£960,000,000

Priory Mews Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

RBS Care Ltd

£960,000,000

Regal Care Trading Ltd

£960,000,000

Runwood Homes Limited

£960,000,000

SA & JO Care Limited

£960,000,000

Saffron Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

Sanctuary Care Limited

£960,000,000

Sanders Senior Living Limited

£960,000,000

SDM care homes ltd

£960,000,000

Senkoun Integrated Healthcare Solutions LTD

£960,000,000

Sherrell Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

Sohal Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

Springfields Limited

£960,000,000

Squeaks House Residential Care Home

£960,000,000

St Marks Care Home Limited

£960,000,000

St. Fillan Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

St. Giles Homes Limited

£960,000,000

St. Michael's Homes Limited

£960,000,000

Stanway Green Lodge LLP

£960,000,000

Stow Healthcare Group Limited

£960,000,000

Strathmore Care

£960,000,000

Sweyne Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

The Mellows Limited

£960,000,000

The Royal Masonic Benevolent Institution Care Company

£960,000,000

Top Care Homes Limited

£960,000,000

Totham Lodge Home for the Elderly

£960,000,000

Umika Trading Ltd

£960,000,000

Winifred Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

Winsford Care Ltd

£960,000,000

Woodford House Healthcare Limited

£960,000,000

Abbot Care Centre Ltd

£960,000,000

Acer Healthcare Operations Ltd

£960,000,000

Archers Healthcare

£960,000,000

Aurem Care (The Oaks) Ltd

£960,000,000

Boscombe Care Homes Limited

£960,000,000

Brentwood Homes Limited

£960,000,000

Bupa Care Homes (BNH) Limited

£960,000,000

Fernbrook Care Homes Limited

£960,000,000

Heritage Manor Limited

£960,000,000

Jadees Nursing Agency Limited

£960,000,000

Martlane Limited

£960,000,000

Mountdale Limited

£960,000,000

NAH Care Ltd

£960,000,000

RCH Care Homes Limited

£960,000,000

Abbot Care Centre Limited

£960,000,000

AMS Care Limited

£960,000,000

Search for tenders
SponsoredEst. 2010
Gladstone & Co AccountantsTax advisers · East Ham, London

Before you bid, buyers check

two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios

Annual accountsCash-flow forecastsManagement accountsCorporation taxVAT & MTDPayroll & RTIBookkeepingCompany formationSelf-assessmentVirtual FDHMRC enquiriesAuto-enrolmentProperty & landlord taxCharity SORP accounts
Get bid-ready — free 30-min call

Actions

Start free trialto open notice

Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.

Open Bid Writer
Built by · Digital studioEst. 2022
Unique
Evolution®

Independent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.

Web DesignSoftware DevelopmentSEO ServicesPromotion
Visit Unique Evolution

How to Apply

Step-by-step submission guide

Submission Portal

Find a Tender

Visit
1

Open the original notice

Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)

2

Check the procedure type

The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply

3

Access the eSourcing portal

FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents

4

Complete the Selection Questionnaire

Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage

5

Submit electronically

Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time

FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.

Buyer Profile

ESSEX COUNTY COUNCIL
Typepublic body
Total tenders218
Total spend£7,067,833,370
View buyer profile

Key Dates

Published

1 May 2025

Submission deadline

Not specified

Notice type

award

Source

find a tender

Similar

Related Tenders

M
Open
9690b07d-6b5e-4ac4-9caa-251d13193e52 · Contract

Land maintenance: martlesham parish 2027 - 2030

Martlesham Parish Council
servicesEast of EnglandSME friendly

Martlesham Parish Council is seeking a supplier for a three‑year land‑maintenance service (including bus‑shelter cleaning) starting 1 April 2027, with a possible two‑year extension.

££32,000
⏱ 2 Nov 2026
Posted · 2d ago22d to apply →
N
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-0784f0 · tender

Experts at hand: occupational therapy, inclusion and participation service

Norfolk County Council
servicesEast of England

'Experts at Hand' is designed to transform how support for children and young people with SEND is delivered, by bringing specialist expertise directly into mainstream early years,

£On request
⏱ 13 Nov 2026
Posted · 2d ago33d to apply →
N
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-06bb76 · tenderUpdate

Orthodontic services, hertfordshire 2027/37

NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board
servicesEast of England

NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) awarded a contract to The Specialist Orthodontic Centre for the provision of Orthodontic Se

£Up to £859,337
Posted · 3d agoView details →
E
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-078126 · tender

Provision of private ambulance services for emergency (a&e/blue light)

East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust
servicesEast of England

Provision of Private Ambulance Services for Emergency (A&E/Blue Light) The East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust (EEAST) covers the six counties which make up the East of Eng

£Up to £41,666,666
⏱ 6 Nov 2026
Posted · 6d ago26d to apply →