System operational · UK tenders
Awarded
ocds-h6vhtk-06df8a · award

Kingston Garden Day Programme Extension

The Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

Estimated Value

Up to £6,311

Deadline

Not specified

Published

7 August 2026

Type

services

LondonGBlimitedCPV: 85312500
CategoryHealth & social care

At a glance

Estimated value
£6,311
Published
7 August 2026
Location
London
Type
Services · limited procedure
CPV code
85312500 Rehabilitation services
Published on
Find a Tender

Overview

Garden Day Programme A 12-week, 12 Step-based, intensive, non-residential rehab programme for people with addiction/substance misuse issues who have already detoxed. An award has been made after following PSR Direct Award B to a existing service and an existing provider.

AI AnalysisMembers

Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.

Create an account

£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.

Award Details

Kairos Community Trust

Recent awards by The Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

Search for tenders
SponsoredEst. 2010
Gladstone & Co AccountantsTax advisers · East Ham, London

Before you bid, buyers check

two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios

Annual accountsCash-flow forecastsManagement accountsCorporation taxVAT & MTDPayroll & RTIBookkeepingCompany formationSelf-assessmentVirtual FDHMRC enquiriesAuto-enrolmentProperty & landlord taxCharity SORP accounts
Get bid-ready — free 30-min call

Actions

Start free trialto open notice

Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.

Open Bid Writer

How to Apply

Step-by-step submission guide

Submission Portal

Find a Tender

Visit
1

Open the original notice

Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)

2

Check the procedure type

The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply

3

Access the eSourcing portal

FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents

4

Complete the Selection Questionnaire

Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage

5

Submit electronically

Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time

FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.

Buyer Profile

The Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames
Typepublic body
Total tenders117
Total spend£857,284,299
View buyer profile

Key Dates

Published

7 August 2026

Submission deadline

Not specified

Notice type

award

Source

find a tender

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

Similar

Related Tenders

T
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-07957b · tenderUpdate

Car parking management

THAMESLINK SOUTHERN GREAT NORTHERN LIMITED
servicesLondon

Provision of car parking management services across the TSGN Network. The services include the management, operation, maintenance, enforcement, revenue collection, debt recovery, o

£Up to £9,469,500
Posted · yesterdayView details →
L
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-078b07 · tenderUpdate

Digital prep services

London Borough of Newham
servicesLondon

The DPrEP service (contract start date intended 1.11.26) has been specifically designed to improve access to HIV prevention services for groups who experience poorer sexual health

£Up to £440,000
Posted · 5d agoView details →
L
Open
servicesLondon

The London Borough of Newham has established a Pseudo-Dynamic Purchasing System (PDPS) for the supply of services in respect of children's externally commissioned care, accommodati

£On request
⏱ 29 Mar 2027
Posted · 1w ago145d to apply →
L
Open
servicesLondon

Brent Council is looking for a provider to run a three‑year, orthoptist‑led vision screening service for reception‑age children in all primary schools across the borough, with a possible two‑year extension.

£Up to £397,750
Posted · 1w agoView details →