System operational · UK tenders
Awarded
ocds-h6vhtk-04d608 · award

HCC01/25- Provision of Apprenticeship Levy Training Provider Framework

Hertfordshire County Council

Estimated Value

Up to £16,000,000

Deadline

Not specified

Published

16 July 2025

Type

services

East of EnglandGBopenCPV: 80000000
CategoryEducation & training

Overview

Hertfordshire County Council went out to procurement for apprenticeship service providers . This is an Award Notice and this opportunity has now closed.

Please see Section V (Award of Contract) for further details. Hertfordshire County Council went out to procurement for apprenticeship service providers .

This is an Award Notice and this opportunity has now closed. Please see Section V (Award of Contract) for further details.

Additional details

Hertfordshire County Council went out to procurement for apprenticeship service providers . This is an Award Notice and this opportunity has now closed.

Please see Section V (Award of Contract) for further details. Hertfordshire County Council went out to procurement for apprenticeship service providers .

This is an Award Notice and this opportunity has now closed. Please see Section V (Award of Contract) for further details.

Hertfordshire County Council went out to procurement for apprenticeship service providers . This is an Award Notice and this opportunity has now closed.

Please see Section V (Award of Contract) for further details. Hertfordshire County Council went out to procurement for apprenticeship service providers .

This is an Award Notice and this opportunity has now closed. Please see Section V (Award of Contract) for further details.

Hertfordshire County Council went out to procurement for apprenticeship service providers . This is an Award Notice and this opportunity has now closed.

Please see Section V (Award of Contract) for further details. Hertfordshire County Council went out to procurement for apprenticeship service providers .

This is an Award Notice and this opportunity has now closed. Please see Section V (Award of Contract) for further details.

Hertfordshire County Council went out to procurement for apprenticeship service providers . This is an Award Notice and this opportunity has now closed. Please see Section V (Award of Contract) for further details.

AI AnalysisMembers

Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.

Create free account

£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.

Award Details

Accipio

£16,000,000

Acorn Training

£16,000,000

Anglia Ruskin University (A R U)

£16,000,000

Apprentice Team Ltd

£16,000,000

Ashridge (Bonar Law Memorial) Trust

£16,000,000

Aurelia Training Ltd

£16,000,000

Babington Business College

£16,000,000

Barnet and Southgate College

£16,000,000

Bespoke Professional Development Training

£16,000,000

Best Practice Network Ltd

£16,000,000

Buckinghamshire New University

£16,000,000

Capel Manor College

£16,000,000

Capella Associates Ltd

£16,000,000

Capital City College

£16,000,000

Captiva Learning Limited

£16,000,000

Central Young Men's Christian Association - Central Y M C A

£16,000,000

Colchester Institute

£16,000,000

CSA (Services) Ltd

£16,000,000

CU Apprenticeships (Better Futures) LTD

£16,000,000

Davies Learning Solutions Limited

£16,000,000

Education and Sporting Futures

£16,000,000

Education and Skills Training and Development Ltd

£16,000,000

Eliesha Training

£16,000,000

E S T U

£16,000,000

E-Training Ltd

£16,000,000

Find a Care Home Services

£16,000,000

Ginger Nut Media Ltd

£16,000,000

Hertford Regional College

£16,000,000

HIT Training

£16,000,000

H R U C

£16,000,000

Impact Futures Training Limited

£16,000,000

Inspiro Learning Limited

£16,000,000

Instep UK Ltd

£16,000,000

iSale Academy

£16,000,000

J G A Ltd

£16,000,000

K E I T S Training Services Ltd

£16,000,000

Kingdom Academy Limited

£16,000,000

Let Me Play

£16,000,000

Lifetime Training Group Ltd

£16,000,000

London South Bank University (L S B U)

£16,000,000

M B K B

£16,000,000

Medipro Limited

£16,000,000

Middlesex University

£16,000,000

NextStep Training Ltd

£16,000,000

North Hertfordshire College

£16,000,000

Oakland College

£16,000,000

Oxford Professional Education Group

£16,000,000

Prevista Ltd

£16,000,000

QA Limited

£16,000,000

QDOs Training Limited

£16,000,000

Queen Mary University of London

£16,000,000

Realise Learning and Employment Limited

£16,000,000

S C L Education & Training

£16,000,000

Serco Limited

£16,000,000

Simple One Stop Ltd ta AKG UK

£16,000,000

SR Supply Chain Consultants

£16,000,000

The Growth Company Ltd

£16,000,000

The University of Buckingham

£16,000,000

Unique Training Solutions Ltd

£16,000,000

United Schools Church Trust

£16,000,000

University of Bedfordshire

£16,000,000

University of Cumbria

£16,000,000

University of Hertfordshire

£16,000,000

University of Kent

£16,000,000

University of Plymouth

£16,000,000

Workforce Training and Development

£16,000,000

C S A (Services) Ltd

£16,000,000

E M A Training Limited

£16,000,000

H T F T

£16,000,000

Althaus Digital Limited

£16,000,000

EMA Training Limited

£16,000,000

Intelligencia Training

£16,000,000

JBC Skills Training Limited

£16,000,000

Just IT Ltd

£16,000,000

London South Bank University (L S BU)

£16,000,000

Metadata Ltd

£16,000,000

Workforce Training and Development

£16,000,000

H I T Training

£16,000,000

S C L Education and Training

£16,000,000

Simple One Stop Ltd ta A K G UK

£16,000,000

Coventry University (N I T E)

£16,000,000

Education and Skills Training & Development Ltd

£16,000,000

Realise Learning and Employment Limited

£16,000,000

T E S Institute Limited

£16,000,000

Anglia Ruskin University (ARU)

£16,000,000

HRUC

£16,000,000

Skills 4 Stem

£16,000,000

University College London

£16,000,000

JGA Ltd

£16,000,000

Xact Consultancy and Training Limited

£16,000,000

Search for tenders
SponsoredEst. 2010
Gladstone & Co AccountantsTax advisers · East Ham, London

Before you bid, buyers check

two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios

Annual accountsCash-flow forecastsManagement accountsCorporation taxVAT & MTDPayroll & RTIBookkeepingCompany formationSelf-assessmentVirtual FDHMRC enquiriesAuto-enrolmentProperty & landlord taxCharity SORP accounts
Get bid-ready — free 30-min call

Actions

Start free trialto open notice

Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.

Open Bid Writer
Built by · Digital studioEst. 2022
Unique
Evolution®

Independent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.

Web DesignSoftware DevelopmentSEO ServicesPromotion
Visit Unique Evolution

How to Apply

Step-by-step submission guide

Submission Portal

Find a Tender

Visit
1

Open the original notice

Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)

2

Check the procedure type

The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply

3

Access the eSourcing portal

FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents

4

Complete the Selection Questionnaire

Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage

5

Submit electronically

Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time

FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.

Buyer Profile

Hertfordshire County Council
Typepublic body
RegionUKH23
Total tenders206
Total spend£4,789,521,541
View buyer profile

Key Dates

Published

16 July 2025

Submission deadline

Not specified

Notice type

award

Source

find a tender

Similar

Related Tenders

M
Open
9690b07d-6b5e-4ac4-9caa-251d13193e52 · Contract

Land maintenance: martlesham parish 2027 - 2030

Martlesham Parish Council
servicesEast of EnglandSME friendly

Martlesham Parish Council is seeking a supplier for a three‑year land‑maintenance service (including bus‑shelter cleaning) starting 1 April 2027, with a possible two‑year extension.

££32,000
⏱ 2 Nov 2026
Posted · 2d ago22d to apply →
N
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-0784f0 · tender

Experts at hand: occupational therapy, inclusion and participation service

Norfolk County Council
servicesEast of England

'Experts at Hand' is designed to transform how support for children and young people with SEND is delivered, by bringing specialist expertise directly into mainstream early years,

£On request
⏱ 13 Nov 2026
Posted · 2d ago33d to apply →
N
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-06bb76 · tenderUpdate

Orthodontic services, hertfordshire 2027/37

NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board
servicesEast of England

NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) awarded a contract to The Specialist Orthodontic Centre for the provision of Orthodontic Se

£Up to £859,337
Posted · 2d agoView details →
E
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-078126 · tender

Provision of private ambulance services for emergency (a&e/blue light)

East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust
servicesEast of England

Provision of Private Ambulance Services for Emergency (A&E/Blue Light) The East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust (EEAST) covers the six counties which make up the East of Eng

£Up to £41,666,666
⏱ 6 Nov 2026
Posted · 6d ago26d to apply →