Estimated Value
Up to £38,445
Deadline
Not specified
Published
30 October 2026
Type
goods
At a glance
- Estimated value
- £38,445
- Published
- 30 October 2026
- Location
- East Midlands
- Type
- Goods · limited procedure
- CPV code
- 37440000 Fitness equipments
- Published on
- Find a Tender
Overview
Service and maintenance of Fitness Equipment under Lot 2 of ESPO framework 345_24 Direct Award from the ESPO Framework for Fitness Equipment (Supply, Delivery, Installation & Maintenance) Ref: ESPO 345_24
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
£38,445
Recent awards by Gedling Borough Council
- Modern.Gov Annual Support
Awarded to Civica UK Limited · September 2026
- Carlton Active Demolition Contract (Richard Herrod Centre)
Awarded to Alliance Leisure Services Ltd, £543,092 · September 2026
- Cloud Legal Case Management and Time Recording software and associated services
Awarded to Iken Business Limited, £46,934 · July 2026
- Agency Workers for PASC Waste and Transport-GBC1001042025
Awarded to Pertemps Recruitment Partnership Limited, £59,928 · May 2025
- Agency Workers for PASC Waste and Transport-GBC1001042025
Awarded to GI Group Recruitment Ltd, £2,646,565 · May 2025
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterHow to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
Gedling Borough CouncilKey Dates
Published
30 October 2026
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Related Tenders
RA361141 - network professional services
To access this competition: \r \r <br><br> login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity RA361141. Not registered on MultiQuote - visit https://sup
ITT for supply of windows & doors for individuals batch 05 (T1398)
Manufacture, supply and delivery of uPVC windows and doors for Individuals Batch 05. This contract is for supply only as installation will be undertaken by DCC Construction Service
KMCFM-001 construction materials and ancillary products DPS
The Council is conducting this procurement exercise in accordance with the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (SI 2015/102) (the "Regulations"), and intends to establish a Dynamic P
EDC/2026/4456 framework for traffic signal equipment maintenance, supply & associated works
East Dunbartonshire Council wishes to establish a public contract (within the meaning of the Procurement Regulations) and appoint a number of suppliers under an overarching ranked
