EPDCS24 - Development Consultancy Services Framework
Eastern Procurement LimitedEstimated Value
£964,201 – £7,713,607
Deadline
Not specified
Published
10 April 2025
Type
services
Overview
This Framework procurement is for those Suppliers who can provide the services under this framework which will consist of but is not limited to:-Lot 1 Architectural Consultancy Lot 2 Planning Consultancy Lot 3 Employers Agent / QS Lot 4 Engineering Consultancy Lot 5 Clerk of Works Services Architectural Consultancy
Planning Consultancy Employers Agent / QS
Engineering Consultancy Clerk of Works Services
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
Norse Consulting Group Limited
£7,713,607
Feilden + Mawson LLP
£7,713,607
Kendall Kingscott Limited
£7,713,607
Allan Joyce Architects Limited
£7,713,607
Conran and Partners Ltd
£7,713,607
Gotch, Saunders & Surridge LLP
£7,713,607
rg + p Living Limited
£7,713,607
Ingleton Wood LLP
£7,713,607
calfordseaden LLP
£7,713,607
Makower Architects Limited
£7,713,607
YMD Boon Limited
£7,713,607
RSK Environment Limited
£7,713,607
ECD Architects Ltd
£7,713,607
Weston Williamson+ Partners LLP
£7,713,607
Saunders Boston Limited
£7,713,607
The Design Partnership (Ely) Limited
£7,713,607
Corstorphine + Wright Limited
£7,713,607
jmarchitects Limited
£7,713,607
LSI Architects (Design) Limited
£7,713,607
AHR Architects Limited
£7,713,607
Mole Architects Limited
£7,713,607
Broadway Malyan Limited
£7,713,607
Lanpro Services Limited
£7,713,607
ACA Studios Limited
£7,713,607
PWA Planning Limited
£7,713,607
Frankham Consultancy Group Limited
£7,713,607
Rapleys LLP
£7,713,607
Bidwells LLP
£7,713,607
Be First (Regeneration) Ltd
£7,713,607
DLP Planning Limited
£7,713,607
Carter Jonas LLP
£7,713,607
Hainstone Group Ltd
£7,713,607
REAL Consulting (Cost and Project Management) LLP
£7,713,607
Allman Woodcock Limited
£7,713,607
Daniel Connal LLP
£7,713,607
AECOM Limited
£7,713,607
Addison Hunt Ltd
£7,713,607
W.T. Partnership Limited
£7,713,607
Gateley RJA Limited
£7,713,607
Michael Dyson Associates Limited
£7,713,607
The Allen Dadswell Partnership Limited
£7,713,607
William Durden & Associates Limited
£7,713,607
Potter Raper Ltd
£7,713,607
Airey Miller Limited
£7,713,607
Oxbury & Company Limited
£7,713,607
Faithorn Farrell Timms LLP
£7,713,607
Richard Utting Associates LLP
£7,713,607
MDA Consulting Limited
£7,713,607
SOCOTEC Advisory Limited
£7,713,607
Stace LLP
£7,713,607
RC Quantity Surveying Limited
£7,713,607
Richard Jackson Limited
£7,713,607
JM Engineering Consultants Ltd
£7,713,607
Alan Conisbee and Associates Limited
£7,713,607
Egniol Consulting Limited
£7,713,607
Canham Consulting Ltd
£7,713,607
Rossi Long Consulting Limited
£7,713,607
Breakwell Sumner Partnership Limited
£7,713,607
Hickton Quality Control Ltd
£7,713,607
Pellings LLP
£7,713,607
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
Eastern Procurement LimitedKey Dates
Published
10 April 2025
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Land maintenance: martlesham parish 2027 - 2030
Martlesham Parish Council is seeking a supplier for a three‑year land‑maintenance service (including bus‑shelter cleaning) starting 1 April 2027, with a possible two‑year extension.
Experts at hand: occupational therapy, inclusion and participation service
'Experts at Hand' is designed to transform how support for children and young people with SEND is delivered, by bringing specialist expertise directly into mainstream early years,
Orthodontic services, hertfordshire 2027/37
NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) awarded a contract to The Specialist Orthodontic Centre for the provision of Orthodontic Se
Provision of private ambulance services for emergency (a&e/blue light)
Provision of Private Ambulance Services for Emergency (A&E/Blue Light) The East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust (EEAST) covers the six counties which make up the East of Eng
