System operational · UK tenders
closed
JUL638901 · UK4

Connect to Work - Supported Employment Quality Framework (SEQF)

Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council

Estimated Value

Not specified

Deadline

7 August 2026

Published

20 July 2026

Type

Not specified

UK - AllGB

Overview

Suppliers are being sought to deliver Supported Employment Quality Framework (SEQF) contracts within the employability sector as part of the Connect to Work South Wales Programme. The contracts will involve supporting people with disabilities who want to find local sustainable employment.SEQF is oriented most usually around supporting learning disabled and/or autistic adults as well as others with complex support needs where clinical integration is not needed or appropriate . SEQF has been successfully utilised within the ‘Local Supported Employment’ [LSE] programme.The Connect to Work service is to be delivered equitably across Blaenau Gwent and Torfaen CBCs so that every resident has equal access/opportunity to the same level and quality of service regardless of place.

Contact & helpdesk

In delivery terms, this may mean that a Participant will receive more contact and support from their Employment Specialist.

AI AnalysisMembers

Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.

Create free account

£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.

Likely incumbents

Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.

5 found
  1. 1

    Alun Griffiths (Contractors) Ltd.

    2 contracts wonlatest 6 Oct 2026ends 26 Feb 2027

    £3m

    total awarded

  2. 2

    Tillery Action For You Ltd

    2 contracts wonlatest 5 Oct 2026CH 07819722

    £78,768

    total awarded

  3. 3

    LWE Projects Ltd

    2 contracts wonlatest 5 Oct 2026

    £68,346

    total awarded

  4. 4

    Nigel Sullivan Groundwork and Plant Hire Ltd

    2 contracts wonlatest 28 Oct 2025ends 27 Feb 2026

    £415,518

    total awarded

  5. 5

    Equal Education Partners

    1 contract wonlatest 2 Oct 2026

    £94,992

    total awarded

Alun Griffiths (Contractors) Ltd. is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.

Search for tenders
SponsoredEst. 2010
Gladstone & Co AccountantsTax advisers · East Ham, London

Before you bid, buyers check

two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios

Annual accountsCash-flow forecastsManagement accountsCorporation taxVAT & MTDPayroll & RTIBookkeepingCompany formationSelf-assessmentVirtual FDHMRC enquiriesAuto-enrolmentProperty & landlord taxCharity SORP accounts
Get bid-ready — free 30-min call

Actions

Start free trialto open notice

Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.

Open Bid Writer
Built by · Digital studioEst. 2022
Unique
Evolution®

Independent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.

Web DesignSoftware DevelopmentSEO ServicesPromotion
Visit Unique Evolution

How to Apply

Step-by-step submission guide

Closed

Submission Portal

Procurement Portal

1

Open the original notice

Click the button below to view this tender on the official portal

2

Find submission instructions

Look for "How to apply" or "Submission" sections in the notice

3

Register on the portal

Create a free account on the buyer's procurement platform

4

Download tender documents

Download all specifications, templates, and pricing schedules

5

Submit before the deadline

Complete all documents and submit through the portal — do not email unless explicitly instructed

Always check the official notice for the exact submission method and deadline.

Buyer Profile

Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council
Typepublic body
Total tenders67
Total spend£54,284,547
View buyer profile

Key Dates

Published

20 July 2026

Submission deadline

7 August 2026

Notice type

UK4

Source

sell2wales