System operational · UK tenders
Awarded
ocds-h6vhtk-0552c8 · award

CFM0333: Technology Enabled Care Extension

Fife Council

Estimated Value

Up to £179,245

Deadline

Not specified

Published

6 May 2026

Type

Not specified

ScotlandGBlimitedCPV: 48000000
CategoryIT & technology

At a glance

Estimated value
£179,245
Published
6 May 2026
Location
Scotland
Type
limited procedure
CPV code
48000000 Software package and information systems
Published on
Find a Tender

Overview

Extension to the contract for the provision of Just Checking and Just Roaming Services for Fife Council's Health and Social Care Partnership Extension to the current contract.

The previous notice is https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/Authority/Noti... Additional information: Extension to the current contract: https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/Authority/Noti...

AI AnalysisMembers

Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.

Create an account

£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.

Award Details

Just Checking Ltd

£513,600

Search for tenders
SponsoredEst. 2010
Gladstone & Co AccountantsTax advisers · East Ham, London

Before you bid, buyers check

two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios

Annual accountsCash-flow forecastsManagement accountsCorporation taxVAT & MTDPayroll & RTIBookkeepingCompany formationSelf-assessmentVirtual FDHMRC enquiriesAuto-enrolmentProperty & landlord taxCharity SORP accounts
Get bid-ready — free 30-min call

Actions

Start free trialto open notice

Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.

Open Bid Writer

How to Apply

Step-by-step submission guide

Submission Portal

Find a Tender

Visit
1

Open the original notice

Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)

2

Check the procedure type

The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply

3

Access the eSourcing portal

FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents

4

Complete the Selection Questionnaire

Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage

5

Submit electronically

Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time

FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.

Buyer Profile

Fife Council
Typepublic body
RegionUKM72
Total tenders100
Total spend£161,192,073
View buyer profile

Key Dates

Published

6 May 2026

Submission deadline

Not specified

Notice type

award

Source

find a tender

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

Similar

Related Tenders

D
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-0796cd · tender

ITT for supply of windows & doors for individuals batch 05 (T1398)

Dundee City Council
goodsScotland

Manufacture, supply and delivery of uPVC windows and doors for Individuals Batch 05. This contract is for supply only as installation will be undertaken by DCC Construction Service

£Up to £220,000
⏱ 4 Dec 2026
Posted · today31d to apply →
P
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-0692e8 · tender

Communal doors and door entry systems

Procurement for Housing Ltd (t/a PfH Scotland)
worksScotland

Established in 2004, Procurement for Housing (PfH) is a national procurement consortium dedicated to the social housing sector and supported by the National Housing Federation (NHF

£Up to £80,000,000
⏱ 14 Dec 2026
Posted · today40d to apply →
C
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-078778 · tenderUpdate

Shorepower civils works

Caledonian Maritime Assets Ltd (Utility)
worksScotland

The contract is for building concrete foundations, ducts, pits and some steel structures to support shore‑power equipment at the Port Askaig and Kennacraig ferry terminals.

£On request
⏱ 4 Nov 2026
Posted · today1d left →
E
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-07862c · tenderUpdate

EDC/2026/4456 framework for traffic signal equipment maintenance, supply & associated works

East Dunbartonshire Council
goodsScotland

East Dunbartonshire Council wishes to establish a public contract (within the meaning of the Procurement Regulations) and appoint a number of suppliers under an overarching ranked

£Up to £2,260,000
⏱ 12 Nov 2026
Posted · today9d to apply →