Estimated Value
Up to £15,144,900
Deadline
Not specified
Published
22 September 2025
Type
services
Overview
To provide the following range of specialties; (i) Ears. Nose and Throat (ii) General Surgery (please note that vascular procedures are commissioned from Imperial and London North West only (iii) Gynaecology (iv) Ophthalmology (v) Pain Management (spinal-related activity is limited to outpatient consultations only) (vi) Direct Access to Diagnostics (vii) Trauma and Orthopaedics, excluding any spinal procedures (HC chapter HRGs) (viii) Gastroenterology
- The services to be provided are for a wide range of specialties as follow: (i) ENT (ii) General Surgery (please note that vascular procedures are commissioned from Imperial and London North West only (iii) Gynaecology (iv) Ophthalmology (v) Pain Management [spinal-related activity is limited to outpatient consultations only]. (vi) Direct Access to Diagnostics (vii) Trauma and Orthopaedics, excluding any spinal procedures (HC chapter HRGs) (viii) Gastroenterology - An award has been made following PSR Direct Award Process B as patients have a choice of providers, the number of providers is not restricted by the relevant authority and the Relevant Authority has arrangements in place to enable providers to express an interest in providing the health care services. - The contract is to provide the services from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026. - This is an existing service and is to be awarded to an existing provider.
Additional information: In regard to II.2.5 the criterion is Patient Choice with the weighting 100. Price criterion was N/A because all services will receive a national tariff for the provision against the service specification.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
Circle Health Group
£15,144,900
Likely incumbents
Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.
- 1
Shooting Star Children's Hospice
2 contracts wonlatest 24 Apr 2025 - 2
Barnardos
2 contracts wonlatest 24 Feb 2025£784,000
total awarded
- 3
Spire Healthcare Limited
1 contract wonlatest 1 Jun 2026£3m
total awarded
- 4
Cora Healthcare
1 contract wonlatest 1 Jun 2026£5m
total awarded
- 5
Anglia Community Eye Service Limited T/A ACES
1 contract wonlatest 1 Jun 2026£444,200
total awarded
Shooting Star Children's Hospice is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
NHS North West London Integrated Care BoardKey Dates
Published
22 September 2025
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Notice of intention to award under the public health framework - live well preventative health services
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 20
Targeted prostate cancer screening programme - MRI reporting service
The Contracting Authority is procuring a targeted prostate cancer screening pathway with a focus on men at increased risk due to an inherited BRCA2 variant utilising the competitiv
Public health pharmacy pseudo-dynamic purchasing system (PDPS) round 9
This notice is in relation to the publish of the onboarding round of the Public Health Pharmacy Pseudo-Dynamic Purchasing System (PDPS) (Round 9). The service specification set out
Healthy lives dynamic purchasing vehicle - category 4 round 13 - onboarding
This is an opening of the Onboarding Round 13 for Category 4 - Addressing resource inequality Rounds will open and close throughout the lifetime of the Healthy Lives Dynamic Purcha
