Remote Teleradiology Reporting Service
NOTTINGHAM UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS TRUSTEstimated Value
Up to £2,017,226
Deadline
Not specified
Published
6 October 2025
Type
services
Overview
Intention to award in accordance with the Provider Selection Regime Regulations 2023 - Contract for the provision of remote teleradiology reporting to supplement in-house capacity. The current range of image reporting required under this specification includes, but is not limited to: - Plain Film - Computed Tomography (CT) - Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI) The standstill period will commence the day following the publication of this notice.
As this procurement falls within the scope of the Provider Selection Regime Regulations 2023, this is notification of the Trust's intention to award a contract. PSR Key Criteria to be applied under the PSR Competitive Process • Key Criteria Pass/Fail • Price = 80% • Social Value = 10% • Quality and Innovation = 10% The Trust's Radiology Business Manager and Radiology Clinical Operational Lead undertook the evaluation of the responses received.
Additional information: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Contract Notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023.
Lots (1)
- Lot 2Long Term Managed Equipment and Clinical Service Solutions framework (Reference: 2021/S 000-032144)
Eligibility & compliance
Any representations by providers must be made by 16th October 2025 and bidders have been advised to direct these through the framework provider as they have facilitated the mini competition process.
Regulations cited
- Provider Selection Regime Regulations 2023
- Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023
- Public Contracts Regulations 2015
Additional details
For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This notice serves as intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
All bidding suppliers have been notified of the outcome of the Trust's evaluation by the framework provider. The standstill period beings on the day after the publication of this notice.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
DMC Imaging Ltd
£2,017,226
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS TrustKey Dates
Published
6 October 2025
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Design and installation of the east midlands pavilion at ukreiif 2027
This Team East Midlands opportunity is advertised to set out the mandatory and required services, Deliverables, standards, outputs and outcomes for the design and installation of t
Hospital pharmacy services (HPS)
This contract is for providing the pharmacy part of the COVID‑19 Medicines Delivery Unit (CMDU) pathway, including clinical reviews, dosing checks, patient counselling and urgent supply of oral COVID‑19 treatments for high‑risk patients, and is being awarded directly to the current provider for the period 1 April 2026 to 30 September 2027.
North northamptonshire council - nightly purchased, supplier managed temporary accommodation
North Northamptonshire Council is seeking a supplier to provide and manage nightly‑paid temporary accommodation, aiming to reduce hotel use, keep placements within the council area, improve accommodation standards and increase income from council‑owned properties.
All-age early intervention and prevention service for eating disorders
The contract is for a county‑wide, community‑based early‑intervention and prevention service for all‑age eating disorder presentations, including support for families and carers. It is being awarded directly to an existing provider by the Integrated Care Board for a two‑year period (March 2027‑March 2029).
