System operational · UK tenders
Awarded
ocds-h6vhtk-060b00 · award

Primary Care Enhanced Services

NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD

Estimated Value

Up to £233,342

Deadline

Not specified

Published

21 January 2026

Type

services

East MidlandsGBlimitedCPV: 85121100
CategoryHealth & social care

Full Description

NHS Lincolnshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of:

  • Primary Care Enhanced Services, including:
  • Phlebotomy
  • Pessaries
  • Warfarin
  • DOAC,
  • Gonadorelins (Zoladex)
  • Specialised Drug Monitoring
  • Safeguarding
  • Spirometry
  • DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing
  • Lincolnshire East Bundled Services
  • (24hr Ambulatory ECG, Routine 12 Lead ECG, 24hr ABPM)
  • Older Adults.

The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026 and the expected value of the activity for the lifetime of the contract is £233,342.

The provider is an existing provider and the services are existing services.

AI AnalysisMembers

Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.

Create free account

£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.

Award Details

Marisco Medical Practice

£233,342

Likely incumbents

Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.

5 found
  1. 1

    Vine House Surgery

    6 contracts wonlatest 24 Jun 2026

    £230,637

    total awarded

  2. 2

    Practice Plus Group

    4 contracts wonlatest 7 May 2026

    £17m

    total awarded

  3. 3

    James Street Family Practice

    3 contracts wonlatest 8 Oct 2026

    £500,606

    total awarded

  4. 4

    Horncastle Medical Group

    3 contracts wonlatest 2 Oct 2026

    £376,893

    total awarded

  5. 5

    Holbeach Medical Centre

    3 contracts wonlatest 2 Oct 2026

    £162,875

    total awarded

Vine House Surgery is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.

Search for tenders
SponsoredEst. 2010
Gladstone & Co AccountantsTax advisers · East Ham, London

Before you bid, buyers check

two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios

Annual accountsCash-flow forecastsManagement accountsCorporation taxVAT & MTDPayroll & RTIBookkeepingCompany formationSelf-assessmentVirtual FDHMRC enquiriesAuto-enrolmentProperty & landlord taxCharity SORP accounts
Get bid-ready — free 30-min call

Actions

Start free trialto open notice

Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.

Open Bid Writer
Built by · Digital studioEst. 2022
Unique
Evolution®

Independent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.

Web DesignSoftware DevelopmentSEO ServicesPromotion
Visit Unique Evolution

How to Apply

Step-by-step submission guide

Submission Portal

Find a Tender

Visit
1

Open the original notice

Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)

2

Check the procedure type

The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply

3

Access the eSourcing portal

FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents

4

Complete the Selection Questionnaire

Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage

5

Submit electronically

Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time

FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.

Buyer Profile

NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board
Typepublic body
RegionUKF30
Total tenders250
Total spend£1,448,238,273
View buyer profile

Key Dates

Published

21 January 2026

Submission deadline

Not specified

Notice type

award

Source

find a tender

Similar

Related Tenders

E
Open
fbd84a07-e74d-4638-87f8-24511f3e8599 · Contract

Design and installation of the east midlands pavilion at ukreiif 2027

East Midlands Combined Authority
servicesEast MidlandsSME friendly

This Team East Midlands opportunity is advertised to set out the mandatory and required services, Deliverables, standards, outputs and outcomes for the design and installation of t

£Up to £130,000
⏱ 6 Nov 2026
Posted · 2d ago26d to apply →
N
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-06fb32 · tenderUpdate

Hospital pharmacy services (HPS)

NHS NOTTINGHAM AND NOTTINGHAMSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
servicesEast Midlands

This contract is for providing the pharmacy part of the COVID‑19 Medicines Delivery Unit (CMDU) pathway, including clinical reviews, dosing checks, patient counselling and urgent supply of oral COVID‑19 treatments for high‑risk patients, and is being awarded directly to the current provider for the period 1 April 2026 to 30 September 2027.

£Up to £1
Posted · 3d agoView details →
N
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-03d2e2 · tenderUpdate

North northamptonshire council - nightly purchased, supplier managed temporary accommodation

North Northamptonshire Council
servicesEast Midlands

North Northamptonshire Council is seeking a supplier to provide and manage nightly‑paid temporary accommodation, aiming to reduce hotel use, keep placements within the council area, improve accommodation standards and increase income from council‑owned properties.

£On request
Posted · 4d agoView details →
N
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-06f1a1 · tenderUpdate

All-age early intervention and prevention service for eating disorders

NHS DERBY AND DERBYSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
servicesEast Midlands

The contract is for a county‑wide, community‑based early‑intervention and prevention service for all‑age eating disorder presentations, including support for families and carers. It is being awarded directly to an existing provider by the Integrated Care Board for a two‑year period (March 2027‑March 2029).

£Up to £540,863
Posted · 1w agoView details →