Estimated Value
£8,775,000 – £41,962,814
Deadline
Not specified
Published
30 January 2026
Type
services
Overview
In circumstances where an ICB has accepted fully delegated responsibility under co-commissioning, the ICB maybe the signatory to the Contract on behalf of the Authority. The contracts will have an initial term of 5 years (60months), followed by an optional extension of up to5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner, and followed by a further optional extension of up to 5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner.
If all available extension is taken up in full the contract will have a maximum duration of up to 15 years (180 months). The Procurement is being managed by NHS London Commercial Hub (NHS LCH) hosted by NHS North East London, on behalf of the Authority, in connection with a competitive Invitation to Tender(ITT) exercise that is being conducted, based on the competitive process under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) regulations2023 ("the Regulations" (as amended)).
Further information regarding the Authority is available from: https://www.england.nhs.uk/about/about-nhsengland/ Further information regarding the ICB is available from: https://www.nclhealthandcare.org.uk Previous notice ref: 2025/S 000-011423 Lot 1a - Brunswick Medical Centre (39 Brunswick Square, London WC1N 1AF) Lot 1a -Brunswick Medical Centre - The contract will start on April 2026.
Lots (3)
- Lot 2The Mitchison Road Surgery (2 Mitchison Road, London, N1 3NG) Lot 3 - The Northern Medical Centre (Holloway Community Health Centre, 11 Hornsey Street ,London, N7 8GG) Lot 4 - St Ann's Road Surgery (The Laurels Healthy Living Centre, 256 St Ann's Road, London, N155AZ) Lot 1 a: Contract value of £1,522,079 per annum or£24,194,116 over 15 years Lot 1 b: Contract value of £2,456,042 per annum or£39,039,870 over 15 years Lot 1 c: Contract value of £585,000 per annum or£8,775,000 over 15 years Lot 2 : Contract value of £1,584,417 per annum or£25,185,001 over 15 years Lot 3: Contract value of £1,347,250 per annum or£21,415,198 over 15 years Lot 4: Contract value of £2,639,926 per annum or£41,962,814 over 15 years The decisions applicable to this Procurement will be made by the ICB in line with its Delegation Agreement with the Authority
- Lot 3The Northern Medical Centre (Holloway Community Health Centre, 11 Hornsey Street, London, N7 8GG) Lot 3 - The Northern Medical Centre -The contract will start on April 2026
- Lot 4St Ann's Road Surgery (The Laurels Healthy Living Centre, 256 St Ann's Road, London, N15 5AZ) Lot 4 - St Ann's Road Surgery - The contract will start on April 2026
Key dates
- Duration
- 5 years
Regulations cited
- The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023
- HealthCare Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023
- Public Contract Regulations 2015
Additional details
The estimated contract value is £1,612, 941 per annum or £24,194,116 over 15 years Lot 1a is part of Lot 1 which is composed by Brunswick Medical Centre, Somers Town Medical Centre - Kings Cross Surgery will merge into Somers Town Medical Centre and Camden Health Improvement Practice. This lot will have 3 individual contracts and the bidder had to bid for the three contracts Additional information: The contract will have an initial term of 5 years (60months) followed by an optional extension of up to 5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner, and followed by a further optional extension of up to 5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner.
If all available extension is taken up in full the contract will have a maximum duration of 15 years (180 months). This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Contract Notice inviting offers under the Competitive Process (The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023, Regulation 11).
The awarding of this contract is subject to the HealthCare Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contract Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.
The Procurement is being managed by the NHS London Commercial Hub (NHS LCH) hosted by NEL ICB, on behalf of the Authority. Submissions were assessed in line with the award criteria stages specified in the tender documents.
Interested Organisation expressed their interest via Atamis e-tendering portal. Lot 1b - Somers Town Medical Centre (77- 83Chalton St, London NW1 1HY).
Kings Cross Surgery will merge into Somers Town Medical Centre Lot 1b - Somers Town Medical Centre - The contract will start on April 2026. The estimated contract value is £2,602,658 per annum or£39,039,870 over 15 years Lot 1b is part of Lot 1 which is composed by Brunswick Medical Centre, Somers Town Medical Centre - Kings Cross Surgery will merge into Somers Town Medical Centre and Camden Health Improvement Practice.
This lot will have 3 individual contracts and the bidder has to bid for the three contracts Additional information: The contract will have an initial term of up to 5 years (60 months) followed by an optional extension of up to 5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner, and followed by a further optional extension of up to 5 years (60months) at the discretion of the commissioner. If all available extension is taken up in full the contract will have a maximum duration of 15 years (180months).
The Procurement is being managed by the NHS London Commercial Hub (NHS LCH) hosted by NEL ICB, on behalf of the Authority. Submissions were assessed in line with the award criteria stages specified in the tender documents.
Interested Organisation expressed an interest via Atamis e-tendering portal. Lot 1c - Camden Health Improvement Centre (Margarete Centre, St James House, 108Hampstead Road, London, NW1 2LS) Lot 1c- Camden Health Improvement Practice - The contract will start on April 2026.
The estimated contract value is £585,000 per annum or£8,775,000 over 15 years Lot 1c is part of Lot 1 which is composed by Brunswick Medical Centre, Somers Town Medical Centre - Kings Cross Surgery will merge into Somers Town Medical Centre and Camden Health Improvement Practice. This lot will have 3 individual contracts and the bidder has to bid for the three contracts Additional information: The contract will have an initial term of 5 years (60months) followed by an optional extension of up to5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner, and followed by a further optional extension of up to 5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner.
If all available extension is taken up in full the contract will have a maximum duration of 15 years (180 months). The Procurement is being managed by the NHS London Commercial Hub (NHS LCH) hosted by NEL ICB, on behalf of the Authority.
Submissions were assessed in line with the award criteria stages specified in the tender documents. Interested Organisation expressed an interest via Atamis e-tendering portal.
The estimated contract value is £1,679,000 per annum or 25,185,001 over 15 years Additional information: The contract will have an initial term of 5 years (60months), followed by an optional extension of up to 5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner, and followed by a further optional extension of up to 5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner. If all available extension is taken up in full the contract will have a maximum duration of 15 years (180 months).
The Procurement is being managed by the NHS London Commercial Hub (NHS LCH) hosted by NEL ICB, on behalf of the Authority. Submissions will be assessed in line with the award criteria stages specified in the tender documents.
Interested Organisation expressed an interest via Atamis e-tendering portal The estimated contract value is £1,427,679 per annum or £21,415,198 over 15 years Additional information: The contract will have an initial term of 5 years (60months), followed by an optional extension of 5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner, and followed by a further optional extension of up to 5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner.
If all available extension is taken up in full the contract will have a maximum duration of 15 years (180 months). The Procurement is being managed by the NHS London Commercial Hub (NHS LCH) hosted by NEL ICB, on behalf of the Authority.
Submissions will be assessed in line with the award criteria stages specified in the tender documents. Interested Organisation expressed an interest via Atamis e-tendering portal
The estimated contract value is£2,797,520 per annum or 41,962,814 over 15 years Additional information: The contract will have an initial term of 5 years (60months), followed by an optional extension of 5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner, and followed by a further optional extension of up to 5 years (60 months) at the discretion of the commissioner. If all available extension is taken up in full the contract will have a maximum duration of 15 years (180 months).
The Procurement is being managed by the NHS London Commercial Hub (NHS LCH) hosted by NEL ICB, on behalf of the Authority. Submissions will be assessed in line with the award criteria stages specified in the tender documents. Interested Organisation expressed an interest via Atamis e-tendering portal.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
James Wigg Group Practice
£41,962,814
Lawrence House Group
£41,962,814
Haringey GP Federation
£41,962,814
Likely incumbents
Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.
- 1
Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust
1 contract wonlatest 24 Aug 2026£32m
total awarded
- 2
Addison Road Medical Practice
1 contract wonlatest 12 Jun 2026 - 3
AT Medics Ltd
Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
NHS EnglandKey Dates
Published
30 January 2026
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Public health pharmacy pseudo-dynamic purchasing system (PDPS) round 9
This notice is in relation to the publish of the onboarding round of the Public Health Pharmacy Pseudo-Dynamic Purchasing System (PDPS) (Round 9). The service specification set out
Healthy lives dynamic purchasing vehicle - category 4 round 13 - onboarding
This is an opening of the Onboarding Round 13 for Category 4 - Addressing resource inequality Rounds will open and close throughout the lifetime of the Healthy Lives Dynamic Purcha
Healthy lives dynamic purchasing vehicle - category 3 round 14 - onboarding
This is an opening of the Onboarding Round 14 for Category 3 - Community projects for health and wellbeing Rounds will open and close throughout the lifetime of the Healthy Lives D
Healthy lives dynamic purchasing vehicle - category 2 round 14 - onboarding
This is an opening of the Onboarding Round 14 for Category 2 - Specialist all-age weight management and movement service Rounds will open and close throughout the lifetime of the H
