System operational · UK tenders
Awarded
ocds-h6vhtk-06b3eb · award

NHS North East London ICB GP Primary Medical Services (Lot 1, Lot 2, Lot 3)

NHS ENGLAND

Estimated Value

£777,511 – £40,455,357

Deadline

Not specified

Published

12 June 2026

Type

services

LondonGBopenCPV: 85121100
CategoryHealth & social care

Overview

The main branch Albert Road is situated at 76 Albert Road, North Woolwich, London E16 2DY. The second site is at Pontoon Dock is situated at Royal Wharf, N Woolwich Road, London E16 2TH.

Broad Street Resource Centre, Morland Road Dagenham RM10 9HU. The Authority has concluded a competitive process under Provider Selection Regime to appoint an existing provider of primary medical care services already within the NEL ICB area for the patient list registered with Francis Road Medical Centre.

Francis Road Medical Centre (FRMC) is currently managed under an APMS contract and the intention of the process is to allocate the existing site and list as an additional site to an existing GMS/PMS contract within the NEL ICB area. The existing GMS / PMS contract of the successful provider in this procurement will be varied to include the services to be provided at Francis Road Medical Centre.

Lots (3)

  • Lot 1Francis Road Medical Centre, 94 Francis Road, E10 6PP
  • Lot 2E16 Health, Albert Road & Pontoon Dock
  • Lot 3Broad Street Medical Practice

Additional details

This contract has been awarded and started on 1st October 2025. Notice identifier: 2025/S 000-040676 Published 16 July 2025.

This notice is to inform the market of the intention to award Lot 2 and Lot 3, which have been subject to the Representation process . The Authority has concluded a competitive process under Provider Selection Regime to appoint a provider of primary medical care services for the patient list registered with E16 Health, Albert Road & Pontoon Dock.

The main branch Albert Road is situated at 76 Albert Road, North Woolwich, London E16 2DY. The second site is at Pontoon Dock is situated at Royal Wharf, N Woolwich Road, London E16 2TH.

The practice is currently managed under an APMS contract The estimated lifetime value of the contract for Lot 2 is £40,455,356.85. (£2,697,023.79 per annum, Initial 5 Years is £13,485,118.95).

This notice is an intention to award a contract under the competitive process The new contract is expected to start on 1st of October 2026. The Authority has concluded a competitive process under Provider Selection Regime to appoint a provider of primary medical care services for the patient list registered with Broad Street Medical Practice. Broad Street Resource Centre, Morland Road, Dagenham RM10 9HU The practice is currently managed under an APMS contract The estimated lifetime value of the contract for Lot 3 is £ 15,093,393.75 (£1,006,226.25 per annum, Initial 5 Years is £ 5,031,131.25.) This notice is an intention to award a contract under the competitive process The new contract is expected to start on 1st of October 2026.

AI AnalysisMembers

Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.

Create free account

£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.

Award Details

Addison Road Medical Practice

AT Medics Ltd

Likely incumbents

Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.

4 found
  1. 1

    Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust

    1 contract wonlatest 24 Aug 2026

    £32m

    total awarded

  2. 2

    James Wigg Group Practice

    1 contract wonlatest 30 Jan 2026

    £42m

    total awarded

  3. 3

    Lawrence House Group

    1 contract wonlatest 30 Jan 2026

    £42m

    total awarded

  4. 4

    Haringey GP Federation

    1 contract wonlatest 30 Jan 2026CH 10180486

    £42m

    total awarded

Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.

Search for tenders
SponsoredEst. 2010
Gladstone & Co AccountantsTax advisers · East Ham, London

Before you bid, buyers check

two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios

Annual accountsCash-flow forecastsManagement accountsCorporation taxVAT & MTDPayroll & RTIBookkeepingCompany formationSelf-assessmentVirtual FDHMRC enquiriesAuto-enrolmentProperty & landlord taxCharity SORP accounts
Get bid-ready — free 30-min call

Actions

Start free trialto open notice

Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.

Open Bid Writer
Built by · Digital studioEst. 2022
Unique
Evolution®

Independent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.

Web DesignSoftware DevelopmentSEO ServicesPromotion
Visit Unique Evolution

How to Apply

Step-by-step submission guide

Submission Portal

Find a Tender

Visit
1

Open the original notice

Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)

2

Check the procedure type

The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply

3

Access the eSourcing portal

FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents

4

Complete the Selection Questionnaire

Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage

5

Submit electronically

Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time

FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.

Buyer Profile

NHS England
Typepublic body
RegionNorth East,North West,Yorkshire and The Humber,East Midlands,West Midlands,East of England,London,South East,South West,Scotland,Wales,Northern Ireland
Total tenders1,495
Total spend£160,377,870,665
View buyer profile

Key Dates

Published

12 June 2026

Submission deadline

Not specified

Notice type

award

Source

find a tender

Similar

Related Tenders

L
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-0782d0 · tender

Public health pharmacy pseudo-dynamic purchasing system (PDPS) round 9

London Borough of Newham
servicesLondon

This notice is in relation to the publish of the onboarding round of the Public Health Pharmacy Pseudo-Dynamic Purchasing System (PDPS) (Round 9). The service specification set out

£On request
⏱ 1 Feb 2027
Posted · 4d ago113d to apply →
L
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-078284 · tender

Healthy lives dynamic purchasing vehicle - category 4 round 13 - onboarding

London Borough of Newham
servicesLondon

This is an opening of the Onboarding Round 13 for Category 4 - Addressing resource inequality Rounds will open and close throughout the lifetime of the Healthy Lives Dynamic Purcha

£On request
⏱ 4 Nov 2026
Posted · 4d ago24d to apply →
L
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-078282 · tender

Healthy lives dynamic purchasing vehicle - category 3 round 14 - onboarding

London Borough of Newham
servicesLondon

This is an opening of the Onboarding Round 14 for Category 3 - Community projects for health and wellbeing Rounds will open and close throughout the lifetime of the Healthy Lives D

£On request
⏱ 4 Nov 2026
Posted · 4d ago24d to apply →
L
Open
ocds-h6vhtk-078281 · tender

Healthy lives dynamic purchasing vehicle - category 2 round 14 - onboarding

London Borough of Newham
servicesLondon

This is an opening of the Onboarding Round 14 for Category 2 - Specialist all-age weight management and movement service Rounds will open and close throughout the lifetime of the H

£On request
⏱ 4 Nov 2026
Posted · 4d ago24d to apply →