Estimated Value
Up to £1
Deadline
Not specified
Published
4 August 2025
Type
goods
Overview
NHS National Pharmaceuticals Generic Products – Wave 15b Offer reference number: CM/PHG/23/5698 Period of framework agreement: Dates detailed below, with an option or options to extend (at the discretion of the Authority) for a period or periods up to a total of 48 months. Potential periods of call-offs under the framework agreement: CM/PHG/23/5698/01 – Orals (plus non-parenteral) Products CESW: (Midlands and Southwest): 1st October 2025 to 31st May 2027 (20 months) NWLN: (Northwest and London North): 1st October 2025 to 31st May 2027 (20 months) LSNE: (London South and Northeast): 1st October 2025 to 31st May 2027 (20 months)
CM/PHG/23/5698/02 – Hospital Only Products DCE (Midlands) & DSW (Southwest): 1st October 2025 to 30th September 2027 (24 months) CM/PHG/23/5698/03 – Hospital Only (Housekeeping) Products DLS (London South) & DNE (Northeast): 1st October 2025 to 31st May 2026 (8 months) DNW (Northwest) & DLN (London North): 1st October 2025 to 31st January 2027 (16 months) DCE (Midlands) & DSW (Southwest): 1st October 2025 to 31st May 2026 (8 months) Lot 1 CM/PHG/23/5698/01 – Orals (plus non-parenteral) Products CESW: (Midlands and Southwest): 1st October 2025 to 31st May 2027 (20 months) NWLN: (Northwest and London North): 1st October 2025 to 31st May 2027 (20 months) LSNE: (London South and Northeast): 1st October 2025 to 31st May 2027 (20 months) Additional information: Price is not the only award criterion and all criteria are stated in the procurement documents
Lots (2)
- Lot 2CM/PHG/23/5698/02 – Hospital Only Products DCE (Midlands) & DSW (Southwest): 1st October 2025 to 30th September 2027 (24 months) Additional information: Price is not the only award criterion and all criteria are stated in the procurement documents
- Lot 3CM/PHG/23/5698/03 – Hospital Only (Housekeeping) Products DLS (London South) & DNE (Northeast): 1st October 2025 to 31st May 2026 (8 months) DNW (Northwest) & DLN (London North): 1st October 2025 to 31st January 2027 (16 months) DCE (Midlands) & DSW (Southwest): 1st October 2025 to 31st May 2026 (8 months) Additional information: Price is not the only award criterion and all criteria are stated in the procurement documents
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
Pfizer Ltd
£1
Alissa Healthcare Research Limited
£1
Sandoz Ltd
£1
Scope Ophthalmics
£1
Milpharm Ltd/aurobinbdo Primary
£1
MSN Laboratories Europe Limited
£1
Biocon
£1
Accord-UK Ltd
£1
Medreich PLC
£1
Morningside Pharmaeuticals
£1
Thornton and Ross Ltd
£1
Amarox Limited
£1
Galen Limited
£1
Farmak Pharmaceuticals
£1
Drugsrus Ltd
£1
Dr.Reddy's Laboratories (UK) Limited
£1
Brown and Burk UK Ltd
£1
Otsuka Pharmaceuticals UK Limited
£1
LogixX Pharma Ltd
£1
Fresenius Kabi Limited
£1
Hikma Pharmaceuticals
£1
Merck Sharpe and Dohme (UK) Limited
£1
Piramal Critical care Limited
£1
Zentiva Pharma UK Ltd
£1
Fontus Health Ltd
£1
Colonis Pharma Ltd
£1
Galvany Pharma Ltd
£1
Essential Pharma
£1
Mercury Pharmaceuticals Limited
£1
Ascend Laboratories UK Ltd
£1
Aguettant Ltd
£1
GlaxoSmithKline UK Limited
£1
Celix Pharma Ltd.
£1
Neon Healthcare Ltd
£1
GENNISIUM PHARMA
£1
Baxter Healthcare Ltd
£1
Lundbeck Limited
£1
Macure Pharma ApS
£1
Flexipharm Austrading Limited
£1
Kent Pharma Ltd
£1
medac Pharma LLP
£1
Novumgen Limited
£1
Bowmed Ibisqus Limited
£1
Aspen Pharmacare UK Limited
£1
Mylan
£1
Teva UK Limited
£1
Perennial Pharma Ltd
£1
B. Braun Medical Limited
£1
FLYNN PHARMA LTD
£1
Consilient Health Ltd
£1
AGB Pharma
£1
Aventis Pharma ltd t/a Sanofi
£1
Seacross Pharmaceuticals Ltd
£1
Esteve Pharmaceuticals Ltd
£1
Sun Pharma UK Ltd
£1
Martindale Pharma
£1
Selective Supplies Ltd.
£1
G.L. Pharma UK Limited
£1
Chiesi Limited
£1
Aspire Pharma Limited
£1
Reig Jofre UK limited
£1
Wockhardt UK Limited
£1
Strides Pharma Uk LTD
£1
Arcadia Pharma Ltd T/A Arcadia Medical
£1
Manx Healthcare Ltd
£1
Pierre Fabre Ltd
£1
JCSH Pharma Ltd
£1
Tillomed Laboratories ltd
£1
Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Europe Limited
£1
Desitin Pharma Ltd
£1
ennogen healthcare ltd
£1
Roche Products Ltd
£1
AOP Orphan Ltd
£1
Ferring Pharmaceuticals Ltd
£1
Immedica Pharma AB
£1
Pari Medical UK
£1
Day Lewis Medical Ltd
£1
CST Pharma Limited
£1
Neuraxpharm UK Ltd
£1
Thea Pharmaceuticals Limited
£1
Sobi (Swedish Orphan Biovitrum Ltd)
£1
hameln pharma ltd
£1
Panpharma UK Limited
£1
Lipomed AG
£1
Phoenix Lab
£1
Torbay Pharmaceuticals
£1
Vantage Pharmaceuticals Ltd
£1
Eramol (UK) Ltd
£1
Crescent Pharma Ltd
£1
Recordati Pharmaceuticals Ltd
£1
Macleods Pharma UK Limited
£1
Waymade PLC
£1
Roma Pharmaceuticals Limited
£1
Synchrony
£1
Necessity Supplies Limited
£1
Torrent Pharma UK Ltd
£1
Focus Pharmaceuticals Ltd
£1
Cipla
£1
Lucane Pharma
£1
Stirling Anglian Pharmaceuticals Ltd
£1
RPH Pharmaceuticals AB
£1
Beaumont Pharma Ltd
£1
SVP Pharma Ltd
£1
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
NHS EnglandKey Dates
Published
4 August 2025
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
YPO - 001218 critical incident management and public safety software and systems
YPO are looking for Providers to be appointed onto a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for the provision of Critical Incident and Public Safety Software / Systems. The DPS is designe
YPO - 001110 emergency response and rescue equipment
YPO wants to set up a Dynamic Purchasing System so that public sector bodies, including YPO and its subsidiaries, can buy emergency response and rescue equipment from approved suppliers.
YPO - 000750 vehicle telematics & journey recorders
YPO is setting up a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) so public sector bodies can buy vehicle telematics and journey recorder equipment from pre‑approved suppliers.
YPO - 001087 low energy lighting systems to include internal, external and emergency lighting
YPO wants to set up a Dynamic Purchasing System so it can call on suppliers for low‑energy internal, external and emergency lighting for its own sites and any wholly‑owned subsidiaries.
