Multi Provider Framework Agreement for Care, Support and Enablement (CSE) within Supported Living and Community Networks
Nottinghamshire County CouncilEstimated Value
Up to £240,000,000
Deadline
Not specified
Published
12 August 2026
Type
services
Overview
Nottinghamshire County Council have appointed Providers under a 'Framework Agreement' to deliver Care, Support and Enablement (CSE) services across Nottinghamshire County. From time to time the Framework Agreement may also be used to commission CSE services outside of Nottinghamshire County boundaries.
Lot 1 Supported Living. Lot 2 Enhanced Supported Living (Plus).
Lot 3 Accommodation and Support. Lot 4 Community Networks.
Regulations cited
- Public Contract Regulations 2015
Additional details
The Framework Agreement will have an initial term of four years and options to extend for up to a further 24 months. This competitive procurement was conducted in accordance with the Light Touch regime of Regulations 74-77 of the Public Contract Regulations 2015.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
Acclaim Care Agency
£240,000,000
Ace Care 4 U Limited
£240,000,000
Achieve Together Limited
£240,000,000
All 4 Health Limited
£240,000,000
Alpha Health and Social Care Services Limited
£240,000,000
Ant and Bex Lodgings Limited
£240,000,000
AOC Homecare Ltd
£240,000,000
Archangel Enterprises Limited
£240,000,000
Aspirations Care Limited
£240,000,000
Autism East Midlands
£240,000,000
Axis Recruitment Limited
£240,000,000
Bespoke Health and Social Care Limited
£240,000,000
Break Barriers
£240,000,000
Care Sante London Limited
£240,000,000
Commit2Care Services Limited
£240,000,000
Community Integrated Care
£240,000,000
Craegmoor Supporting You Limited
£240,000,000
Grove Care Partnership Limited
£240,000,000
Depax Limited
£240,000,000
Desla Care Agency Limited
£240,000,000
Eden Supported Living Limited
£240,000,000
Errand Plus and Personal Services Limited
£240,000,000
Exceed Support Services Limited
£240,000,000
FitzRoy Support Services Limited
£240,000,000
Fosse Healthcare Ltd
£240,000,000
Fredas Care Limited
£240,000,000
Future Home Care Limited
£240,000,000
Gemini Exclusive Care Limited
£240,000,000
Global Support & Care Limited
£240,000,000
G P Homecare Limited
£240,000,000
GSS Healthcare Limited
£240,000,000
Hearts at Home Homecare Limited
£240,000,000
Heathcotes Care Limited
£240,000,000
Jes Care Services Limited
£240,000,000
JRH Support Limited
£240,000,000
Keys PCE Limited
£240,000,000
Kingswell Support Service Limited
£240,000,000
Kome Care Ltd
£240,000,000
Lifeways Community Care Limited
£240,000,000
Living Well Social Care Services Limited
£240,000,000
Lyriq Healthcare Limited
£240,000,000
Midco Care Limited
£240,000,000
Nardus Healthcare Limited
£240,000,000
Perthyn
£240,000,000
Potensial Limited
£240,000,000
Principle Support Limited
£240,000,000
Protea Care Homes (Kent) Limited
£240,000,000
Quality Care (EM) Limited
£240,000,000
Reach Learning Disability Care C.I.C
£240,000,000
Royal Mencap Society
£240,000,000
Safe Sanctuary Living Limited
£240,000,000
Sentricare East Mids Limited
£240,000,000
Servis Personnel Ltd
£240,000,000
Space Inclusive Ltd
£240,000,000
The Silver Ark Healthcare Limited
£240,000,000
Thera Trust
£240,000,000
Festygreat-Divers Enterprise Limited
£240,000,000
Turning Point
£240,000,000
Warwickshire Living Limited
£240,000,000
Collective Care and Support Limited
£240,000,000
Sanctuary Housing Association
£240,000,000
Nottingham Autism Support Service Limited
£240,000,000
Likely incumbents
Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.
- 1
East Midlands Crossroads - Caring for Carers T/A TuVida
- 2
POhWER
2 contracts wonlatest 30 Sept 2025ends 30 Sept 2027£2m
total awarded
- 3
Change Grow Live Services Ltd
£100m
total awarded
- 4
Lighthouse
1 contract wonlatest 9 Apr 2025£1m
total awarded
- 5
Brooklyn
1 contract wonlatest 9 Apr 2025£783,370
total awarded
East Midlands Crossroads - Caring for Carers T/A TuVida is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Useful Resources
Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Buyer Profile
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCILKey Dates
Published
12 August 2026
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
tenderUpdate
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Design and installation of the east midlands pavilion at ukreiif 2027
This Team East Midlands opportunity is advertised to set out the mandatory and required services, Deliverables, standards, outputs and outcomes for the design and installation of t
Hospital pharmacy services (HPS)
This contract is for providing the pharmacy part of the COVID‑19 Medicines Delivery Unit (CMDU) pathway, including clinical reviews, dosing checks, patient counselling and urgent supply of oral COVID‑19 treatments for high‑risk patients, and is being awarded directly to the current provider for the period 1 April 2026 to 30 September 2027.
North northamptonshire council - nightly purchased, supplier managed temporary accommodation
North Northamptonshire Council is seeking a supplier to provide and manage nightly‑paid temporary accommodation, aiming to reduce hotel use, keep placements within the council area, improve accommodation standards and increase income from council‑owned properties.
All-age early intervention and prevention service for eating disorders
The contract is for a county‑wide, community‑based early‑intervention and prevention service for all‑age eating disorder presentations, including support for families and carers. It is being awarded directly to an existing provider by the Integrated Care Board for a two‑year period (March 2027‑March 2029).
