Liverpool Place Infant Feed Provision Service (Pharmacy)
NHS CHESHIRE AND MERSEYSIDE INTEGRATED CARE BOARDEstimated Value
£5,174 – £46,568
Deadline
Not specified
Published
22 April 2026
Type
services
Overview
Providing timely access to infant feeds for patients that have had an electronic voucher sent to the selected pharmacies in Liverpool. Reducing demand on General Practice prescribing, by allowing Pharmacists across Liverpool to supply specialised infant feeds directly to patients.
Supporting the delivery of proactive care for infants with feeding conditions. Payment is subject to meeting the requirements of the service and comprises a Single Activity Fee payment £3.61, therefore costs provided are indicative only and subject to change depending on activity.
NHS Cheshire and Merseyside ICB has awarded a one year contract via Direct Award A to selected Liverpool pharmacies across Cheshire and Merseyside. The contract commenced on 1st April 2026 and will expire on 31st March 202 with an estimated annual combined contract value of £496,727.10. The current contract is activity based across a number of pharmacists within Liverpool and funding is based on delivery of the activity outlined within the service specification.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
AA Direct Services Ltd
£46,568
AD Health Ltd
£46,568
Asda Stores
£46,568
Azfran Ltd
£46,568
Boots UK Ltd
£46,568
Bounce Healthcare Ltd
£46,568
Deysbrook Ltd
£46,568
Care Pharmacy Ltd
£46,568
D. Cheung
£46,568
Daveys Ltd
£46,568
David Porter Ltd
£46,568
Day Lewis Plc
£46,568
Diamond Blue Ltd
£46,568
Euro Chemist Ltd
£46,568
Exel (GB) Ltd
£46,568
FULWOOD (SETH) LTD
£46,568
Gorgemead Ltd
£46,568
Green Lane Pharmacy
£46,568
Healthy Living Pharmacies Ltd
£46,568
Imaan Ltd
£46,568
J GARR & C NKANSAH
£46,568
JH Williams Ltd
£46,568
JRYANE LTD
£46,568
Kays Medical
£46,568
Kellys Pharma Ltd
£46,568
Lewis Deysbrook Ltd
£46,568
Longmoor Healthcare Ltd
£46,568
MCCABE (CHEMISTS) LTD
£46,568
Medshellthcare Ltd
£46,568
O'Briens Chemists Ltd
£46,568
OptiChem UK Ltd
£46,568
PA McKeever Ltd
£46,568
Paxton Ltd
£46,568
Ramsal Ltd
£46,568
RB Healthcare Ltd
£46,568
RES Healthcare Ltd
£46,568
Richard Clitherow
£46,568
Rowland & Co (Retail) Ltd
£46,568
SBB Healthcare Ltd
£46,568
Sedem Pharmacy Ltd Sedem Pharmacy
£46,568
Seth's Healthcare Ltd
£46,568
Sharief Healthcare Ltd
£46,568
SPC Care LTD
£46,568
Tesco Stores Ltd
£46,568
Tomlinsons of Lytham Ltd
£46,568
Tse & Shah Ltd
£46,568
Likely incumbents
Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.
- 1
ASDA Stores Limited
18 contracts wonlatest 29 Apr 2026£84,341
total awarded
- 2
Bestway National Chemists Ltd
9 contracts wonlatest 23 Apr 2026£37,581
total awarded
- 3
Sharief Healthcare Ltd
9 contracts wonlatest 23 Apr 2026£71,762
total awarded
- 4
Superdrug Stores Ltd
9 contracts wonlatest 23 Apr 2026£46,558
total awarded
- 5
Boots UK Ltd
9 contracts wonlatest 23 Apr 2026£50,371
total awarded
ASDA Stores Limited is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
NHS CHESHIRE AND MERSEYSIDE INTEGRATED CARE BOARDKey Dates
Published
22 April 2026
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Colne town council - grounds maintenance
Tenders are invited in respect of one contract, with a duration of 2.25-5 years, detailed below and effective from 1st January 2027. GM5 Alkincoates Park gardening services (exclud
Non-planar surface characterisation and swabbing using the spot robot
The contract is for a UK government agency to commission the design, development, testing, demonstration and delivery of a software suite for the Spot robot that can characterise non‑planar surfaces and perform swabbing tasks.
Neurodevelopmental support for children, families and professionals
The NHS Cheshire and Merseyside ICB will directly award a three‑year contract to the current provider to deliver neurodevelopmental support for children, families and professionals dealing with ADHD or ASD across Liverpool, Sefton, Wirral, St Helens, Knowsley, Halton and Warrington.
Provision of occupational health services
The Trust requires a minimum of two Occupational Health Physicians/Providers for a 3- year term from the 1st January 2027 with a 2-year extension option. This contract is for the p
