Economic Growth and Investment for Business Dynamic Purchasing System 2020
Estimated Value
Not specified
Deadline
23 February 2029
866 days remaining
Published
Not specified
Type
Not specified
Overview
Notice Date 13/02/2026 Notice to current DPS providers and new bidders. Changing the maximum return date to fall in line with PA23 requirements.
Last possible end date of DPSs under PCR15 is 23 February 2029. Worcestershire County Council is establishing a Dynamic Purchasing System ("the DPS") for Economic Growth and Investment for Businesses 2020 and seeks applications from suitably experienced, qualified and appropriately accredited Suppliers who wish to pre-qualify for this Service.
The County Council, in conjunction with partners, delivers a number of 'Open for Business' projects funded by the council as well as from external funding sources including the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) and the European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development (EAFRD) and others to support businesses to start-up, grow and invest in Worcestershire. The County Council has in place a Dynamic Purchasing System for Economic Growth and Investment for Businesses which is being replaced by the Growth and Investment Dynamic Purchasing System 2020 .
Additional details
The DPS for Economic Growth and Investment for Businesses has 6 Categories 1. Independent Advisors and Subject Experts 2.
Innovation / Idea Management platform 3. Marketing and Communications 4.
Digital Capture 5. Event Support 6.
Business Services The initial deadline for submitting an application is 6th January 2021 at 12 noon. Once Worcestershire County Council has accepted the initial successful Suppliers onto the DPS, it shall re-open the DPS to new Suppliers, who may apply to be admitted to the DPS at any stage during the DPS Term.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Procurement Portal
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view this tender on the official portal
Find submission instructions
Look for "How to apply" or "Submission" sections in the notice
Register on the portal
Create a free account on the buyer's procurement platform
Download tender documents
Download all specifications, templates, and pricing schedules
Submit before the deadline
Complete all documents and submit through the portal — do not email unless explicitly instructed
Always check the official notice for the exact submission method and deadline.
Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Key Dates
Published
Not specified
Submission deadline
23 February 2029
Notice type
Tender
Source
council:worcestershire-county-council
Related Tenders
Cultural host request
Telford and Wrekin Council would like to establish a contract to provide and support the maintenance of a secure partner portal that allows organisations to upload and update infor
Tender for sensory impairment rehabilitation service in herefordshire
Herefordshire Council is seeking to appoint a suitably qualified and experienced provider to deliver a countywide Sensory Impairment Service for adults aged 18 and over who are liv
Provision of energy performance certificate (EPC) assessments
Platform Housing Limited is seeking to appoint suitably qualified and experienced suppliers to deliver Energy Performance Certificate (EPC) assessments across our operational areas
The supply of electricity to MOD sites in northern ireland
PROCUREMENT SUMMARY Procedure: Open Procedure under the Procurement Act 2023. Contract Length: 24 Months + 12 Month Extension + 12 Month Extension. Maximum Contract Duration: 48 Mo
