CSW - WCC Apprenticeship Training provision DPS
Estimated Value
Not specified
Deadline
23 February 2029
867 days remaining
Published
Not specified
Type
Not specified
Overview
Warwickshire County Council invites applications from training providers, who are on the Skills Funding Agency's Register of Apprenticeship Training Providers, for admission to the Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS). The DPS has been established since 2017 and now has a revised period of validity until 30th April 2026.
If you are interested in applying to join the DPS, you will need to: Express an interest in this project refer to the DPS invitation to tender document for further details and instructions, then complete and submit the electronic questionnaire project The DPS Agreement is located in the DPS invitation to tender document.
If you have apprenticeship training price details these can be uploaded with your application for information - the period of validity of prices should be stated. The DPS is used for the provision of apprenticeship training services, to include independent delivery of end-point assessments.
Additional details
The DPS can be used for this purpose by Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council, Coventry City Council, Warwick District Council and, subject to authorisation by Warwickshire County Council, it can also be used by other Local Authorities in the West Midlands. Business opportunities will be made available to organisations admitted to the DPS either via direct award (criteria applies) or via a tender process. Where opportunities are tendered, all operators admitted to the DPS will be informed but it is not compulsory to bid for every opportunity offered.
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Procurement Portal
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view this tender on the official portal
Find submission instructions
Look for "How to apply" or "Submission" sections in the notice
Register on the portal
Create a free account on the buyer's procurement platform
Download tender documents
Download all specifications, templates, and pricing schedules
Submit before the deadline
Complete all documents and submit through the portal — do not email unless explicitly instructed
Always check the official notice for the exact submission method and deadline.
Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Key Dates
Published
Not specified
Submission deadline
23 February 2029
Notice type
Tender
Source
council:coventry-solihull-warwickshire-jets
Related Tenders
Cultural host request
Telford and Wrekin Council would like to establish a contract to provide and support the maintenance of a secure partner portal that allows organisations to upload and update infor
Tender for sensory impairment rehabilitation service in herefordshire
Herefordshire Council is seeking to appoint a suitably qualified and experienced provider to deliver a countywide Sensory Impairment Service for adults aged 18 and over who are liv
Provision of energy performance certificate (EPC) assessments
Platform Housing Limited is seeking to appoint suitably qualified and experienced suppliers to deliver Energy Performance Certificate (EPC) assessments across our operational areas
The supply of electricity to MOD sites in northern ireland
PROCUREMENT SUMMARY Procedure: Open Procedure under the Procurement Act 2023. Contract Length: 24 Months + 12 Month Extension + 12 Month Extension. Maximum Contract Duration: 48 Mo
