System operational · UK tenders
Open
5c737883-87ef-ef11-8134-005056b64545

CPU 7057 Supplies in the Economic Development and Communities Dynamic Purchasing System

Nottingham City Council

Estimated Value

Not specified

Deadline

31 March 2028

537 days remaining

Published

20 February 2025

Type

Not specified

GB

Overview

Supplies in the Economic Development and Communities Dynamic Purchasing System consisting of 4 lots below.Lot 1a - Bid Development supporting bid writingLot 1b - Bid Development and Delivery building partnerships to both bid and deliver projectsLot 2 - Community and Cultural DevelopmentLot 3 - Supporting organisations and businesses in the private, public and VCS enabling start up, growth, and prospering, including external investment and new entrants to the CityLot 4 - Supporting employability and skills development

AI AnalysisMembers

Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.

Create free account

£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.

Likely incumbents

Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.

5 found
  1. 1

    Trust Utility Management Ltd

    16 contracts wonlatest 7 Aug 2026ends 10 Feb 2027

    £12m

    total awarded

  2. 2

    Thomas Bow Ltd

    13 contracts wonlatest 21 Aug 2026ends 19 Jul 2030

    £37m

    total awarded

  3. 3

    Hanson Quarry Products Europe Ltd T/A Heidelberg Materials Contr

    7 contracts wonlatest 21 Aug 2026ends 24 Feb 2027

    £851,042

    total awarded

  4. 4

    HUWS GRAY LIMITED

    3 contracts wonlatest 6 Oct 2026ends 31 Jul 2030CH 02506633

    £3m

    total awarded

  5. 5

    Matchtech Group UK Ltd

    3 contracts wonlatest 8 May 2026ends 11 Nov 2026

    £170,684

    total awarded

Trust Utility Management Ltd is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.

Search for tenders
SponsoredEst. 2010
Gladstone & Co AccountantsTax advisers · East Ham, London

Before you bid, buyers check

two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios

Annual accountsCash-flow forecastsManagement accountsCorporation taxVAT & MTDPayroll & RTIBookkeepingCompany formationSelf-assessmentVirtual FDHMRC enquiriesAuto-enrolmentProperty & landlord taxCharity SORP accounts
Get bid-ready — free 30-min call

Actions

Start free trialto open notice

Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.

Open Bid Writer
Built by · Digital studioEst. 2022
Unique
Evolution®

Independent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.

Web DesignSoftware DevelopmentSEO ServicesPromotion
Visit Unique Evolution

How to Apply

Step-by-step submission guide

537d left

Submission Portal

Procurement Portal

1

Open the original notice

Click the button below to view this tender on the official portal

2

Find submission instructions

Look for "How to apply" or "Submission" sections in the notice

3

Register on the portal

Create a free account on the buyer's procurement platform

4

Download tender documents

Download all specifications, templates, and pricing schedules

5

Submit before the deadline

Complete all documents and submit through the portal — do not email unless explicitly instructed

Always check the official notice for the exact submission method and deadline.

Start free trial to open notice

Create an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.

Buyer Profile

NOTTINGHAM CITY COUNCIL
Typepublic body
RegionEast Midlands
Total tenders383
Total spend£3,516,536,826
View buyer profile

Key Dates

Published

20 February 2025

Submission deadline

31 March 2028

Source

procontract