CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery Service
Derbyshire County CouncilEstimated Value
Up to £59,737,381
Deadline
Not specified
Published
10 September 2026
Type
services
Overview
Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery Support Service across Derbyshire (excluding Derby City)
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
£59,737,381
Likely incumbents
Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.
- 1
Derbyshire Community Health Services NHS Foundation Trust
11 contracts wonlatest 27 Jul 2026£121m
total awarded
- 2
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
7 contracts wonlatest 20 Nov 2025£393m
total awarded
- 3
Derbyshire Community Health Services NHS Foundation Trus
2 contracts wonlatest 17 Feb 2026£32m
total awarded
- 4
The Elm Foundation Ltd
2 contracts wonlatest 22 Dec 2025£3m
total awarded
- 5
Allen Speech & Language Ltd
1 contract wonlatest 28 Aug 2026
Derbyshire Community Health Services NHS Foundation Trust is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
Derbyshire County CouncilKey Dates
Published
10 September 2026
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
awardUpdate
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Design and installation of the east midlands pavilion at ukreiif 2027
This Team East Midlands opportunity is advertised to set out the mandatory and required services, Deliverables, standards, outputs and outcomes for the design and installation of t
Hospital pharmacy services (HPS)
This contract is for providing the pharmacy part of the COVID‑19 Medicines Delivery Unit (CMDU) pathway, including clinical reviews, dosing checks, patient counselling and urgent supply of oral COVID‑19 treatments for high‑risk patients, and is being awarded directly to the current provider for the period 1 April 2026 to 30 September 2027.
North northamptonshire council - nightly purchased, supplier managed temporary accommodation
North Northamptonshire Council is seeking a supplier to provide and manage nightly‑paid temporary accommodation, aiming to reduce hotel use, keep placements within the council area, improve accommodation standards and increase income from council‑owned properties.
All-age early intervention and prevention service for eating disorders
The contract is for a county‑wide, community‑based early‑intervention and prevention service for all‑age eating disorder presentations, including support for families and carers. It is being awarded directly to an existing provider by the Integrated Care Board for a two‑year period (March 2027‑March 2029).
