Condition Surveys for Commercial Buildings and Production of 20-year Capital Improvement plan
Advance Northumberland LimitedEstimated Value
Not specified
Deadline
15 June 2026
Published
19 May 2026
Type
Not specified
Description
No description available for this contract.
AI Analysis
Get a detailed breakdown of requirements, key tasks, and tips for reading this tender
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Sign up freeto open noticeA free account takes a moment and unlocks the buyer’s own notice, tender documents, fit scoring and the Bid Writer. From 1 September 2026 opening these links becomes £2/month membership.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Procurement Portal
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view this tender on the official portal
Find submission instructions
Look for "How to apply" or "Submission" sections in the notice
Register on the portal
Create a free account on the buyer's procurement platform
Download tender documents
Download all specifications, templates, and pricing schedules
Submit before the deadline
Complete all documents and submit through the portal — do not email unless explicitly instructed
Always check the official notice for the exact submission method and deadline.
Buyer Profile
Advance Northumberland LimitedKey Dates
Published
19 May 2026
Submission deadline
15 June 2026
Source
procontract
Related Tenders
T/020MN/26 - foil retrieval system
UKAEA wishes to engage with contractors, Small to Medium Enterprises (SME), designers, and manufacturers for the supply of an activation foil retrieval system for the LIBRTI Facili
T/074MN/26 - librti diagnostics
This specification covers the United Kingdom Atomic Energy Authority’s (“the Authority’s”) requirement for diagnostics equipment for the LIBRTI facility project, including LOT 1: H
Coroners removal service within the boroughs of sefton, knowsley and st helens for the period 1st december 2026 to 30th november 2029 with the option for 2 x 12 month extensions
Sefton council is seeking bids from interested providers for a Coroners Removals Service across the boroughs of Sefton, Knowsley & St Helens for the period 1st December 2026 to
BT1932 - article 4 direction for houses of multiple occupation in luton
Luton Borough Council is looking to engage qualified organisations to quote for the undertaking of work (including the gathering and analysis of evidence) with the view to the Coun
