– Cath Lab 1 Refurbishment CDM Principal Designer Services
Imperial College Healthcare NHS TrustEstimated Value
Up to £21,825
Deadline
Not specified
Published
20 August 2026
Type
Not specified
Overview
Provision of CDM Principal Designer services for the Cath Lab 1 Refurbishment project, including delivery of statutory duties and client support in accordance with the Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015
Regulations cited
- Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
Ingleton Wood LLP
£21,825
Likely incumbents
Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.
- 1
Cuffe PLC
£2m
total awarded
- 2
RAM Building Consultancy Ltd
£118,446
total awarded
- 3
Eta Projects Limited
2 contracts wonlatest 24 Jun 2026£73,561
total awarded
- 4
AVISON YOUNG (UK) LIMITED
2 contracts wonlatest 11 Jun 2026ends 31 Mar 2027£565,394
total awarded
- 5
Wareham & Associates Ltd
2 contracts wonlatest 13 May 2026£34,580
total awarded
Cuffe PLC is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
Imperial College Healthcare NHS TrustKey Dates
Published
20 August 2026
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Provision of aerial survey of the UK rail network - lidar (light detection and ranging) and aerial photography
Network Rail require an Aerial Survey of the UK rail network, principally consisting of LiDAR (Light Detection and Ranging) and RGB (Red, Green and Blue) data capture. There is a d
Hackney publication - print and distribution contract
A Hackney Publication - Print and Distribution Contract. The contract will run for a maximum period of three years (2 years + 1 year) and is split into 2 lots: Lot 1 - Print Lot 2
Community and maternity champions services for RBKC & WCC
This is the re-procurement of the Earl’s Court Community Champions service on behalf of the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, and the Maternity Champions services on behalf
Notice of intention to award under the public health framework - live well preventative health services
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 20
