Estimated Value
Not specified
Deadline
29 September 2025
Published
31 March 2026
Type
Not specified
Overview
This is an award notice for Preventative Services.
Lots (1)
- Lot 1Supported Hospital Discharge •Lot 2: Community-led Mental Health Outreach •Lot 3: Community-led Wellbeing and Independence The contract(s) will run for an initial term of five years, with the option to extend for a further two years, subject to performance and budget availability
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Award Details
British Red Cross
Shropshire Mental Health Support
ICE Creates Ltd.
Likely incumbents
Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.
- 1
Action for Children
3 contracts wonlatest 10 Sept 2026ends 30 Sept 2029 - 2
Chapple and Jenkins Ltd.
- 3
Nathaniel Lichfield & Partners Ltd
1 contract wonlatest 8 Oct 2026ends 25 Apr 2027 - 4
Arc4 Limited
1 contract wonlatest 17 Sept 2026ends 30 Nov 2026 - 5
IMPOWER Consulting Ltd
1 contract wonlatest 11 Sept 2026ends 21 Dec 2026
Action for Children is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
Shropshire CouncilKey Dates
Published
31 March 2026
Submission deadline
29 September 2025
Notice type
award
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Cultural host request
Telford and Wrekin Council would like to establish a contract to provide and support the maintenance of a secure partner portal that allows organisations to upload and update infor
Tender for sensory impairment rehabilitation service in herefordshire
Herefordshire Council is seeking to appoint a suitably qualified and experienced provider to deliver a countywide Sensory Impairment Service for adults aged 18 and over who are liv
Provision of energy performance certificate (EPC) assessments
Platform Housing Limited is seeking to appoint suitably qualified and experienced suppliers to deliver Energy Performance Certificate (EPC) assessments across our operational areas
The supply of electricity to MOD sites in northern ireland
PROCUREMENT SUMMARY Procedure: Open Procedure under the Procurement Act 2023. Contract Length: 24 Months + 12 Month Extension + 12 Month Extension. Maximum Contract Duration: 48 Mo
