AMCV 335 - Technology Enabled Care Services (TECS) and Solutions for Shropshire Residents
Shropshire CouncilEstimated Value
Not specified
Deadline
Not specified
Published
1 May 2025
Type
Not specified
Overview
Shropshire Council is inviting suppliers from the digital care and support sector, with a focus on Technology Enabled Care Services (TECS), to engage with us. Our goal is to explore the range of solutions available and gain insights into the commissioning approaches and procurement routes used by other Local Authorities.
This engagement will help shape our future approach. Suppliers will have six weeks to respond to our engagement request, with the deadline for submissions being midnight on Friday 13th June 2025. Our engagement will take the form of a straightforward questionnaire, and we may follow up with further discussions with the market after this initial phase closes.
Contact & helpdesk
Kindly respond to the questions provided and use the MS form link below to submit your answers: https://forms.office.com/e/TswYycHTKT For any questions please contact: Commissioning@Shropshire.gov.uk To view this notice, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?not...
AI AnalysisMembers
Requirements, key tasks and tips for reading this tender — included with Tendarix membership.
£4.99/month after a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends and you pay nothing.
Likely incumbents
Suppliers who won similar work from this buyer in the last 5 years.
- 1
Action for Children
3 contracts wonlatest 10 Sept 2026ends 30 Sept 2029 - 2
Chapple and Jenkins Ltd.
- 3
Nathaniel Lichfield & Partners Ltd
1 contract wonlatest 8 Oct 2026ends 25 Apr 2027 - 4
Arc4 Limited
1 contract wonlatest 17 Sept 2026ends 30 Nov 2026 - 5
IMPOWER Consulting Ltd
1 contract wonlatest 11 Sept 2026ends 21 Dec 2026
Action for Children is the most likely incumbent based on recency and category match. To win, bidders typically need a clearly differentiated proposition or a price advantage.
Before you bid, buyers check
two years of filed accountsyour financial standingturnover vs contract valueyour Companies House recordcash flow for 30-day termscredit scores and ratios
Actions
Start free trialto open noticeCreate an account and start a 7-day free trial to open the buyer’s own notice and tender documents, plus fit scoring and the Bid Writer. Then £4.99/month — cancel anytime.
Open Bid WriterIndependent software, web & cloud studio. We design, build and grow digital products that quietly outlast their category.
How to Apply
Step-by-step submission guide
Submission Portal
Find a Tender
Open the original notice
Click the button below to view the full notice on Find a Tender Service (FTS)
Check the procedure type
The "Procedure" section tells you if it's Open (one stage) or Restricted (SQ then ITT). This changes how you apply
Access the eSourcing portal
FTS notices link to the buyer's eSourcing platform — register there to access documents
Complete the Selection Questionnaire
Higher-value contracts often require an SQ first — this pre-qualifies you before the full bid stage
Submit electronically
Upload your completed response through the eSourcing platform before the closing date and time
FTS contracts are above UK procurement thresholds. Late submissions are strictly rejected — submit at least 24 hours before the deadline to avoid portal issues.
Buyer Profile
Shropshire CouncilKey Dates
Published
1 May 2025
Submission deadline
Not specified
Notice type
planning
Source
find a tender
Related Tenders
Cultural host request
Telford and Wrekin Council would like to establish a contract to provide and support the maintenance of a secure partner portal that allows organisations to upload and update infor
Tender for sensory impairment rehabilitation service in herefordshire
Herefordshire Council is seeking to appoint a suitably qualified and experienced provider to deliver a countywide Sensory Impairment Service for adults aged 18 and over who are liv
Provision of energy performance certificate (EPC) assessments
Platform Housing Limited is seeking to appoint suitably qualified and experienced suppliers to deliver Energy Performance Certificate (EPC) assessments across our operational areas
The supply of electricity to MOD sites in northern ireland
PROCUREMENT SUMMARY Procedure: Open Procedure under the Procurement Act 2023. Contract Length: 24 Months + 12 Month Extension + 12 Month Extension. Maximum Contract Duration: 48 Mo
